The AIA Executive Board

Doug Wilson

Dr. Doug Wilson

President

Superintendent, Marana Unified School District
Arizona School Administrators

(520) 682-4774
MUSD6@maranausd.org


Mike DeLao

Mike DeLao

Vice President

Governing Board Member,Safford Unified District
Arizona School Boards Association

(928)428-8429
mike.delao@eac.edu


Ken VanWinkle

Ken VanWinkle

Member

Superintendent, Heber-Overgaard Unified
1A Conference

(928) 535-4622
ken.vanwinkle@h-oschools.org


Dr. Anna Battle

Dr. Anna Battle

Member

Assistant Superintendent of Plant Operations, Tempe Union High School District
5A Conference

480-706-7925
abattle@tempeunion.org


Toni Badone

Toni Badone

Member

Superintendent, Yuma Union High School District
North Central Association

(928) 502-4600
abadone@yumaunion.org


Sr. Lynn Winsor

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Member

Athletic Director, Xavier College Prep
Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

(602) 240-3113
winsor@xcp.org


Wallace Youvella

Wallace Youvella Jr

Member

Athletic Director, Hopi High School
2A Conference

(928) 738-5111
Hopi_Athletics@yahoo.com


Brenda Mayberry

Brenda Mayberry

Member

Principal, Combs High School
3A Conference

(480) 882-3540
bmayberry@jocombs.k12.az.us


Joe Paddock, CMAA

Joe Paddock, CMAA

Member

District Athletic Director, Amphitheater Unified District
4A Conference

(520) 696-5763
jpaddock@amphi.com



Harold Slemmer, Ed.D

Harold Slemmer, Ed.D

Executive Director

Arizona Interscholastic Association

(602) 385-3811
hslemmer@aiaonline.org