AIAONLINE.ORG :: AREA COMMISSIONERS

Area Commissioners

Please Note: The Area Commissioners do not interpret or answer any questions regarding the AIA Constitution and Bylaws.

AREA ASSIGNED AREA COMMISSIONER CONTACT INFORMATION
A99 Jeanie Kosower

Business: (602) 385-3818
Fax: (602) 385-3780
jkosower@aiaonline.org
A1 / A5 / A7 Charles Miller
Football, Soccer, Softball, Wrestling
Cell: (520) 603-6864
cmiller@aiaonline.org
A1 / A5 / A7 Steve Ganson
Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball
Cell: (520) 404-7270
sganson@aiaonline.org
A2 / A6 Neil Yazzie
Cell: (928) 606-9331
nyazzie@aiaonline.org
A4 / A7 / A9 Gary Schwartz Cell: (602) 818-2814
gschwartz@aiaonline.org 
A6 / A2 / A8 / A3 Mike Gillespie
Cell: (602) 309-7443
mgillespie@aiaonline.org