Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Camp Verde High School

School Information

Street Address 1326 Montezuma Castle Rd.
City Camp Verde
State AZ
Zip 86322
Phone 928-567-8033
Fax 928-567-8045
Web Site http://www.campverdeschools.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1927
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Camp Verde Unified #28
Conference 3A - West
School Colors Red, White & Blue
Mascot Cowboys

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Amber Lee Phone (928) 567-8000
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 567-8004
Email alee@cvusd.k12.az.us
Name Bob Weir Phone (928) 567-8036
Position Principal Fax (928) 567-8045
Email rweir@cvusd.k12.az.us
Name Mark Showers Phone (928) 567-8037
Position Assistant Principal Fax (928) 567-8045
Email mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us
Name Mark Showers Phone (928) 567-8037
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 567-8045
Email mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us
Name Toni Harris Phone (928) 567-8033
Position Athletic Secretary Fax
Email tharris@campverdeschools.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Michael O'Callaghan Email ecubed5@hotmail.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Michael O'Callaghan Email ecubed5@hotmail.com
Sport Football Division Division V Section VII
Head Coach Steve Darby Email sdarby@campverdeschools.org
Sport Soccer - Boys (F) Division Division IV Section III
Head Coach Dave Miller Email iga@npgcable.com
Sport Soccer - Girls (F) Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Pat Allen Email pallen@campverdeschools.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Daniel Gagnon Email dnggnn@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Dan Wall Email dwall@campverdeschools.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Mark Showers Email mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us
Sport Wrestling Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Tracy Tudor Email ttudor@campverdeschools.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Will Davis Email will@bobslandscapeandfence.com
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Division Division III Section V
Head Coach Christian Fuller Email cfuller@campverdeschools.org
Sport Softball Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Henry Smith Email azrecoveryandtowing@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division III
Head Coach Michael Prow Email mprow@campverdeschools.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division III
Head Coach Michael Prow Email mprow@campverdeschools.org

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division III
Head Coach Missy Harshman Email missy_cheer09@yahoo.com