Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Red Mountain High School

School Information

Street Address 7301 E. Brown Road
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85207
Phone 480-472-8000
Fax 480-472-8008
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/rmhs/athletics
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Mesa School District
Conference 5A - East Valley
School Colors Cardinal Red & Black
Mascot Mountain Lion

 

Staff Directory

Name Matt Kelley Phone (480) 472-8198
Position Webmaster Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jkelley@mpsaz.org
Name Jared Ryan Phone (480) 472-8080
Position Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jmryan@mpsaz.org
Name Tammy Palmer Phone (480) 472-8080
Position Principal Secretary Fax (480) 472-8008
Email tvpalmer@mpsaz.org
Name Jim Gowdy Phone (480) 472-8086
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jcgowdy@mpsaz.org
Name Nicolle Karantinos Phone (480) 472-8082
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email nkarantinos@mpsaz.org
Name Renea Kennedy Phone (480) 472-8085
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email rfkennedy@mpsaz.org
Name David Marks Phone (480) 472-9404
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email damarks@mpsaz.org
Name Jim Gowdy Phone (480) 472-8086
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jcgowdy@mpsaz.org
Name Micquel Carter Phone (480) 472-8189
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 472-8008
Email mlcarter@mpsaz.org
Name Richard Kates Phone (480) 472-8059
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 472-8008
Email rnkates@mpsaz.org
Name Vince Wedge Phone (480) 472-8207
Position Band Fax (480) 472-8008
Email cvwedge@mpsaz.org
Name Joseph Johnston Phone (480) 472-8205
Position Choral Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jwjohnst@mpsaz.org
Name MAJ(R) Theodore Rhodes Phone (480) 472-8150
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 472-8008
Email thrhodes@mpsaz.org
Name John Haggard Phone (480) 472-8206
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jphaggar@mpsaz.org
Name Tomi Griffen Phone (480) 472-8061
Position Theatre Fax (480) 472-8008
Email tlgriffen@mpsaz.org
Name Jan Saquella Phone (480) 472-8228
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jsaquell@mpsaz.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Badminton Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Diane Gillen Email dmgillen@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Steven Selby Email smselby@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Brent Krieg Email bkrieg@mpsaz.org
Sport Football Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Ron Wisniewski Email rswisniewski@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Brad Kaufman Email bwkaufma@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Sean Smith Email ssmith@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division I
Head Coach Michael Peterson Email mapeters@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division I
Head Coach Michael Peterson Email mapeters@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Rebecca Olson Email rjsmith@mpsaz.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Todd Fazio Email txfazio@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Martin Appel Email mmappel@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Mike Miller Email mxmiller@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Vince Gallegos Email vxgallegos@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Kyle Hare Email krhare@mpsaz.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Ross Pagel Email rapagel@mpsaz.org
Sport Softball Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Richard Hamilton Email rjhamilt@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Terry Graves Email tlgraves@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Justin Halter Email jhalter@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division I
Head Coach Josh Barge Email jebarge@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division I
Head Coach Brent Krieg Email bkrieg@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Nancy Corea Email nrcorea@mpsaz.org

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division I
Head Coach Dalia Ellington Email dmgarcia@mpsaz.org