Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Casa Grande Union High School

School Information

Street Address 2730 N. Trekell
Mailing Address Same as above
City Casa Grande
State AZ
Zip 85122
Phone 520-836-8500
Fax 520-316-3353
Web Site http://www.cguhs.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1934
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Casa Grande Union High School District
Conference 4A - East Sky
School Colors Blue and Gold
Mascot Cougars

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Shannon Goodsell Phone (520) 316-3360
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 316-3352
Email sgoodsell@cguhsd.org
Name Thomas Trigalet Phone (520) 836-8500 x3101
Position Principal Fax (520) 316-3353
Email ttrigalet@cguhs.org
Name Zona Figueroa Phone (520) 836-8500 x3102
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 316-3353
Email zfigueroa@cguhs.org
Name Christopher McKenna Phone (520) 836-8500 x3105
Position Dean of Students Fax (520) 316-3353
Email cmckenna@cguhsd.org
Name Randy Robbins Phone (520) 836-8500 x3106
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 316-3353
Email rrobbins@cguhsd.org
Name Cynthia Sanchez Phone (520) 836-8500 x3122
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 316-3353
Email csoto@cguhsd.org
Name John DiCicco Phone (520) 836-8500 x3513
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 316-3353
Email jdicicco@cguhsd.org
Name Martin Hebda Phone (520) 836-8500 x3502
Position Band Fax (520) 316-3353
Email mhebda@cguhs.org
Name SD Hazzard Phone (520) 836-8500 x3507
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (520) 316-3353
Email shazzard@cguhs.org
Name Martin Hebda Phone (520) 836-8500 x3502
Position Orchestra Fax (520) 316-3353
Email mhebda@cguhs.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhs.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhs.org
Sport Football Division Division III Section V
Head Coach Larry Branson Email lbranson@cguhs.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Carl Miller Email cmiller@franciscogrande.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach Laura Logan Email lasal86@hotmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach Laura Logan Email lasal86@hotmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division III Section V
Head Coach Matt Reeves Email dnmreeves@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Kevin J. Pollins Email kevinjpollins7@aol.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Ursula Doll Email udoll45@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division II Section VI
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Wagner, Michael Email mwagner@cguhs.org
Sport Wrestling Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Hernandez, Carlos Email carlos.hernandez@cgelem.k12.az.us

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach John Batina Email jbatina@cguhs.org
Sport Softball Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Andy Montana Email a_montana_23@yahoo.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Peter Lin Email plin@pinalk12.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Lawrence Nagore Email ltnagore60@hotmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhs.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhs.org

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division II
Head Coach Katie Kramer Email kramer@cgmailbox.com