Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Flowing Wells High School

School Information

Street Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
Mailing Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85705
Phone 520-696-8019
Fax 520-690-2390
Web Site http://www.fwhs.flowingwellsschools.org/
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1993
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Flowing Wells
Conference 4A - Sonoran
School Colors Navy & Gold
Mascot Caballeros

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. David Phone (520) 696-8803
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 690-2400
Email David.Baker@fwusd.org
Name Jim Brunenkant Phone (520) 696-8002
Position Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email james.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Name Celia Ayer Phone (520) 696-8001
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 690-2379
Email celia.ayer@fwusd.org
Name Crystle Gallegos Phone (520) 696-8006
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email crystle.gallegos@fwusd.org
Name Henry Linker Phone (520) 696-8008
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email henry.linker@fwusd.org
Name David Mandel Phone (520) 696-8007
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email david.mandel@fwusd.org
Name Pat Weber Phone (520) 696-8019
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 690-2390
Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Name Tery Williams Phone (520) 696-8019
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 690-2390
Email teresa.williams@fwusd.org
Name Rebekah Palmer Phone (520) 696-8021
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 690-2379
Email rebekah.palmer@fwusd.org
Name Ellen Kirkbride Phone (520) 696-8069
Position Band Fax (520) 690-2379
Email ellen.kirkbride@fwusd.org
Name Michael Perkins Phone (520) 696-8826
Position Chess Fax (520) 690-2379
Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org
Name Derek Granger Phone (520) 696-8120
Position Choral Fax (520) 690-2379
Email derek.granger@fwusd.org
Name Major Robert Phone (520) 696-8065
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (520) 690-2379
Email robert.dewitt@fwusd.org
Name Darian Douglas Phone (520) 696-8147
Position Orchestra Fax (520) 690-2379
Email darian.douglas@fwusd.org
Name Emily Arnold Phone (520) 696-8110
Position Theatre Fax (520) 690-2379
Email emily.arnold@fwusd.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Ellen Mork Email ellen.mork@fwusd.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Ellen Mork Email bluskit123@yahoo.com
Sport Football Division Division III Section V
Head Coach Mark Brunenkant Email mark.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division II Section VII
Head Coach Jason Brown Email jason.brown@fwusd.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Dave Landrith Email david.landrith@fwusd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach Kim Davis Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach Kim Davis Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Bridget Betterton Email bridget.betterton@fwusd.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Pat Weber Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Michael Perkins Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Chris Nogami Email christopher.nogami@fwusd.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Alex Davis Email alexandra.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Wrestling Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Email tbd@fwusd.org
Head Coach Pat Weber Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Erick Estrella Email estrella288@yahoo.com
Sport Softball Division Division II Section VI
Head Coach Abe Grijalva Email abelardo.grijalva@fwusd.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Pat Weber Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Mario Pina Email mario.pina@fwusd.org
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach Greg Nickerson Email greg.nickerson@fwusd.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach Greg Nickerson Email greg.nickerson@fwusd.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Daniel Alderete Email daniel.alderete@cox.net

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division II
Head Coach Pat Weber Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org