Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Sunnyside High School

School Information

Street Address 1725 E. Bilby Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85706
Phone (520) 545-5306/545-5332
Fax (520) 545-5489
Web Site http://www.susd12.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Sunnyside Unified School District
Conference 5A - Southern
School Colors Royal Blue & White
Mascot Blue Devils

 

Staff Directory

Name Michele Quintana Phone (520) 545-5323
Position Business Office Fax (520) 545-5489
Email micheleq@susd12.org
Name Eugenia Favela Phone (520) 545-2025
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 545-2120
Email eugeniaf@susd12.org
Name Adriana Molina Phone (520) 545-5301
Position Principal Fax (520) 545-5316
Email adrianam@susd12.org
Name Alissa Welch Phone (520) 545-5505
Position Principal Fax (520) 545-5316
Email alissaw@susd12.org
Name Stephen Ybarra Phone (520) 545-5305
Position Principal Fax (520) 545-5316
Email sybarra@susd12.org
Name Judith Del Castillo Phone (520) 545-5301
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 545-5316
Email judithde@susd12.org
Name Caitlyn Campbell Phone (520) 545-5483
Position Dean of Students Fax (520) 545-5489
Email caitlync@susd12.org
Name Adriana Molina Phone (520) 545-5301
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 545-5316
Email adrianam@susd12.org
Name Ricky Torres Phone (520) 545-5334
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 545-5316
Email rickyt@susd12.org
Name Daniel Bartley Phone (520) 545-5306
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 545-5489
Email danielb@susd12.org
Name Denise Sanchez Phone (520) 545-5306
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 545-5489
Email denises@susd12.org
Name Greg Latta Phone (520) 545-5447
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 545-5489
Email gregl@susd12.org
Name Rusty Ogren Phone (520) 508-8870
Position Band Fax (520) 545-5316
Email rustyo@susd12.org
Name Joshua Warren Phone (520) 545-5532
Position Chess Fax (520) 545-5489
Email joshuaw@susd12.org
Name Steve Beech Phone (520) 545-5530
Position Debate Fax (520) 545-5489
Email stevenbe@susd12.org
Name NIcholas Duddleston Phone (520) 545-5454
Position Media Adviser Fax (520) 545-5316
Email NicholasDu@susd12.org
Name Ruben Cazares Phone (520) 545-5449
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (520) 545-5316
Email rubenc@susd12.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division I Section I
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division I Section I
Head Coach William Kotter Email williamk@susd12.org
Sport Football Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Glenn Posey Email glennp@susd12.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division I Section I
Head Coach Orlando Rodriguez Email orlandor@susd12.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Division Division I Section I
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division I
Head Coach Amanda Thomas Email amandat@susd12.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division I
Head Coach Amanda Thomas Email amandat@susd12.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Karina Quezada Email karinaq@susd12.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Rob Harrison Email robha1@susd12.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Matt Craft Email mathewcr@susd12.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Phil English Email penglish@walbro.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Camillo Macias Email macias17@email.arizona.edu
Sport Wrestling Division Division I Section I
Head Coach Anthony Leon Email AnthonyL@susd12.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Gabriel Moraga Email gabrielm@susd12.org
Sport Softball Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Pete Palomarez Email petep@susd12.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Marc Avalos Email mavalos@email.arizona.edu
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Phil Parks Email philp@susd12.org
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division I
Head Coach Marco Rodriguez Email marcor@susd12.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division I
Head Coach Marco Rodriguez Email marcor@susd12.org

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division I
Head Coach Bonnie Baron Email bonnieb@susd12.org