Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Estrella Foothills High School

School Information

Street Address 13033 S. Estrella Parkway
City Goodyear
State AZ
Zip 85338
Phone (623)327-2400
Fax (623)327-2499
Web Site http://www.packtracks.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1953
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Buckeye Union High School District
Conference 3A - West
School Colors Colombia Blue/Black/Silver
Mascot Wolves

 

Staff Directory

Name Leslie Standerfer Phone (623) 327-2471
Position Principal Fax (623) 327-2499
Email lstanderfer@buhsd.org
Name Nick Gonzales Phone (623) 327-2451
Position Assistant Principal Fax (623) 327-2499
Email ngonzales@buhsd.org
Name Derek Fahleson Phone (623) 327-2481
Position Athletic Director Fax (623) 327-2499
Email dfahleson@buhsd.org
Name Karen Zahora Phone (623) 327-2480
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (623) 327-2499
Email kzahora@buhsd.org
Name Roger Darrow Phone (623) 327-2689
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (623) 327-2499
Email rdarrow@buhsd.org
Name Tricia Schultz Phone (623) 327-2609
Position Theatre Fax (623) 327-2499
Email tschultz@buhsd.org
Name Gregg Pelka Phone (623) 327-2601
Position Media Adviser Fax (623) 327-2499
Email gpelka@buhsd.org
Name Jason Schultz Phone (623) 327-2625
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (623) 327-2499
Email jschultz@buhsd.org
Name Jason Schultz Phone (623) 327-2625
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (623) 327-2499
Email jschultz@buhsd.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Melanie Mock Email mmock@buhsd.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Melanie Mock Email mmock@buhsd.org
Sport Football Division Division IV Section III
Head Coach Lamar Early Email learly@buhsd.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Sarah Freeman Email sarahfreemansvrw@gmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email mljohnson@buhsd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email mljohnson@buhsd.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Bill House Email bhouse@buhsd.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Rich Gutwein Email rgutwein@buhsd.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email mljohnson@buhsd.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Joe Rhoades Email jmrhoades@student.phoenixlaw.edu
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Nicole Acosta Email nacosta@buhsd.org
Sport Wrestling Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Garth Benson Email gbenson@buhsd.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Patrick McCubbins Email pmccubbins@buhsd.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Division Division III Section II
Sport Softball Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Rick Brungardt Email rickbrungardt@gmail.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Nico Schell Email ocinornico@hotmail.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Amanda Schell Email medicineman@cox.net
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division III
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email mljohnson@buhsd.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division III

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division II
Head Coach LaToya DeJesus Email latoya.dejesus@buhsd.org
Head Coach Shannon Olson Email solson@buhsd.org