Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Coconino High School

School Information

Street Address 2801 N. Izabel
City Flagstaff
State AZ
Zip 86004
Phone (928) 773-8240
Fax (928) 779-3148
Web Site http://www.fusd1.org/domain/806
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1944
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Flagstaff Unified School District #1
Conference 4A - Grand Canyon
School Colors Black and Red
Mascot Panthers

 

Staff Directory

Name Jennifer Parker Phone (928) 773-8245
Position Webmaster Fax (928) 773-8247
Email jparker@fusd1.org
Name Barbara Hickman Phone (928) 527-6001
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 527-6026
Email bhickman@fusd1.org
Name Stacie Zanzucchi Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email szanzucchi@fusd1.org
Name Becky Gonzales Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 773-8247
Email bgonzales@fusd1.org
Name Steve Bonderud Phone (928) 773-8216
Position Assistant Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email sbonderud@fusd1.org
Name Cris Holmes Phone (928) 773-8434
Position Assistant Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email cholmes@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Flagstaff Bone Phone (928) 773-8240
Position Team Physician Fax (928) 779-3148
Email www.flagstaffboneandjoint.com
Name Jennifer Hamilton Phone (928) 773-8237
Position Band Fax (928) 773-8247
Email jhamilton@fusd1.org
Name Kristie Long Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Theatre Fax (928) 773-8247
Email klong@fusd1.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division III Section I
Head Coach Andrew Benford Email andrew.benford7@gmail.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division III Section I
Head Coach Andrew Benford Email andrew.benford7@gmail.com
Sport Football Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Jeremiah Smith Email jsmith2@fusd1.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Jim Popham Email jpopham@fusd1.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Kerry Kriesel Email kkriesel@fusd1.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Kelley Smith Email ksmith1@fusd1.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Greta Hannemann Email gretahannemann@msn.com
Head Coach Jennifer Parker Email jparker@fusd1.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Kalani Kuamoo Email kalanikuamoo@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Terry Fix Email fixterry@aol.com
Sport Wrestling Division Division III Section I
Head Coach Jim Popham Email jpopham@fusd1.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Daniel Vandervalk Email dvandervalk@fusd1.org
Sport Softball Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Kimberly Dennis Email kdennis@fusd1.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division II Section III
Head Coach Jenny Garcia Email jenthetoothfairy@hotmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division II
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division II

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division II
Head Coach Erin Motes Email erinlmotes@msn.com