Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Rough Rock Community Schools

School Information

Street Address RRTP #PTT HC 61 Box 1480
Mailing Address RRTP#PTT HC 61 Box 1480
City Chinle
State AZ
Zip 86503
Phone 928-728-3703
Fax 928-728-3560
Web Site James.Fries@roughrock.k12.az.us
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Rough Rock
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Maroon/Gold
Mascot Sundevils

 

Staff Directory

Name Jack Begay Phone (928) 728-3779
Position District Webmaster Fax (928) 728-3502
Email Jack.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Dr. Elvira Phone (928) 728-3750
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 728-3502
Email Elvira.Largie@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Frank Curley Phone (928) 728-3752
Position Director Fax (928) 728-3564
Email Frank.Curley@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Sahara Joe Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Principal Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Sahara.Joe@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Kathy Wagner Phone (928) 728-3709
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Kathy.Wagner@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name James Fries Phone (928) 728-3733
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 728-3560
Email James.Fries@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Donovan Nez Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Donovan.Nez@roughrock.K12.az.us
Name Lisa Byjoe Phone (928) 728-3754
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (928) 728-3564
Email Lisa.Byjoe@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Pamela Simpson Phone (928) 728-3792
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Pamela.Simpson@roughrock,k12.az.us
Name Fred Bia Phone (928) 728-3789
Position Media Adviser Fax (928) 728-3576
Email Fred.Bia@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Dewayne Begay Phone (928) 728-3763
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (928) 728-3564
Email Dewayne.Begay
Name Jane Begay Phone (928) 728-3701
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (928) 728-3617
Email Jane.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Lucius Sells Email Lucius.Sells@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section I
Sport Football Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Geron Walker Email Geron.Walker@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Apple Decena Email Apple.Decena@roughrock.k12.az.us

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Ned Curley Email Ned.Curley@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division IV Section I

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Marvin Yellowhair Email Marvin.Yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Softball Division Division IV Section I