Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Rock Point High School

School Information

Street Address Highway 191
Mailing Address Rock Point High School
City Rock Point
State AZ
Zip 86545
Phone 928-659-4221, ext. 303
Fax 928-659-4145
Web Site http://www.rpcsaz.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Rock Point
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Maroon, Gold and White
Mascot Cougars

 

Staff Directory

Name Ms. Deana Dugi Phone
Position Superintendent Fax
Email Deana.Dugi@rpcsaz.org
Name Dr. Alfred Taylor Phone
Position Principal Fax
Email alfred.taylor@rcpsaz.org
Name Ms. Vanessa Gilliam Phone
Position Principal Secretary Fax
Email vanessa.gilliam@rpcsaz.org
Name Melvin Arthur Phone (928) 659-4221 x303
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 659-4235
Email Cakaak@Hotmail.com

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Mr. Chris Wilson Email chris.wilson@rpcsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section I
Sport Football Division Division V Section I
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Melvin Arthur Email Cakaak@Hotmail.com

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Alicia James Email alicia james32@Yahoo.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Ms. Marlla Begay Email marlla.begay@rpcsaz.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Ralston Descheny Email ralston.descheny@rpcs.az.org
Sport Softball Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Melvin Arthur Email Cakaak@Hotmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division IV
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division IV