Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Horizon Honors High School

School Information

Street Address 16233 South 48th Street
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85048
Phone 480-659-3000
Fax 480-659-3043
Web Site http://www.horizonhonorsathletics.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/2020
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Charter
Conference 2A - Central
School Colors Columbia Blue, Black & Silver
Mascot Eagles

 

Staff Directory

Name Betsy Fera Phone (480) 659-3052
Position Superintendent Fax (480) 659-3043
Email betsy.fera@horizonclc.org
Name Nancy Emmons Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Principal Fax (480) 659-3043
Email nancy.emmons@horizonclc.org
Name Scott Gotham Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 659-3043
Email scott.gotham@horizonclc.org
Name Nate Agostini Phone (480) 659-3008
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org
Name Julie Bogle Phone (480) 659-3101
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 659-3043
Email julie.bogle@horizonclc.org
Name Tami Wright Phone (480) 659-3011
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 659-3043
Email tami.wright@horizonclc.org
Name Brian Murphy Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Band Fax (480) 659-3043
Email brian.murphy@horizonclc.org
Name Cori Vanderley Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Choral Fax (480) 659-3043
Email cori.vanderley@horizonclc.org
Name Cynthia Shaheen Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Theatre Fax (480) 659-3043
Email cynthia.shaheen@horizonclc.org
Name Melissa Hartley Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Media Adviser Fax (480) 659-3043
Email melissa.hartley@horizonclc.org
Name Melissa Hartley Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 659-3043
Email melissa.hartley@horizonclc.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Lura Beets Email lura.beets@horizonclc.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Lura Beets Email lura.beets@horizonclc.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Livia Peace Email livia.peace@horizonclc.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Ernest Shand Email ernest.shand@horizonclc.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Nate Agostini Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division III Section VI
Head Coach Paul Ringgenberg Email paul.ringgenberg@horizonclc.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Patrick Andrew Email patrick.andrew@horizonclc.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Brad Downes Email bdownes@bdrlaw.com
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Division Division III Section VI
Sport Softball Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Dina Samora Email dina.samora@horizonclc.org
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division III
Head Coach Nate Agostini Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division III
Head Coach Nate Agostini Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Division Division I Section V
Head Coach Lisa Barlow Email l_barlow@cox.net

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division III
Head Coach Armani Hernandez Email armani.monae.ad@gmail.com