Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Gilbert High School

School Information

Street Address 1101 E. Elliot Road
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85234
Phone 480-497-0177
Fax 480-507-1631
Web Site www.gilbertschools.net
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1997
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 5A - Fiesta
School Colors Black and Gold
Mascot Tigers

 

Staff Directory

Name Dave Allison Phone (480) 497-3397
Position Superintendent Fax (480) 497-3398
Email dave.allison@gilbertschools.net
Name Stephen McDowell Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 497-3456
Email stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net
Name Barb Willesen Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 497-3456
Email barb.willesen@gilbertschools.net
Name Christopher Stroud Phone (480) 497-0177 x106
Position Principal Fax (480) 497-5673
Email christopher.stroud@gilbertschools.net
Name Tina Miller Phone (480) 497-0177 x106
Position Principal Secretary Fax
Email tina.miller@gilbertschools.net
Name Arick Basques Phone (480) 497-0177 x104
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 497-5673
Email arick.basques@gilbertschools.net
Name Magda Gonzalez Phone (480) 497-1077 x184
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 497-5673
Email magda.gonzalez@gilbertschools.net
Name Federico Yanez Phone (480) 497-0177 x102
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 497-5673
Email federico.yanez@gilbertschools.net
Name Dan Haasch Phone (480) 497-0177 x169
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 507-1631
Email Dan.Haasch@gilbertschools.net
Name Katie Suesue Phone (480) 497-0177 x169
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 507-1631
Email katie.suesue@gilbertschools.net
Name Mark Sherlock Phone (480) 497-0177 x138
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 507-1631
Email mark.sherlock@gilbertschools.net
Name James Monkelien Phone (186) 696-8326 x7
Position Team Physician Fax (928) 692-6418
Email
Name Ron Andre Phone (480) 497-0177 x146
Position Band Fax
Email ronald.andre@gilbertschools.net
Name John Thiele Phone
Position Chess Fax
Email john,thiele@gilbertschools.net
Name Marcy Spencer Phone (480) 497-0177 x166
Position Choral Fax
Email marcy.spencer@gilbertschools.net
Name Maj. Dean Phone (480) 497-0177 x187
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax
Email majdean.loucel@gilbertschools.net
Name Jeff Waldrop Phone (480) 497-0177 x195
Position Orchestra Fax
Email jeff.waldrop@gilbertschools.net
Name Rachel Ciccarone Phone (480) 497-0177
Position Speech Fax
Email rachel.ciccaroni@gilbertschools.net
Name Jeremy McDavid Phone (480) 497-0177 x165
Position Theatre Fax
Email Jeremy_McDavid@gilbert.k12.az.us
Name Pamela Edgar Phone (480) 224-2100
Position Winter Guard Fax (480) 224-2100
Email pledgaraz@aol.com

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Badminton Division Division I Section V
Head Coach Geoffrey Baldwin Email karen.lane@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Terrance Johnson Email terrance@tifitness.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division I Section III
Head Coach Jillian Stadt Email jillian.stadt@gilbertschools.net
Sport Football Division Division I Section I
Head Coach Timothy Rutt Email tim.rutt@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Joseph Fraher Email joseph.fraher@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Richard Swanson Email richard.swanson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division I
Head Coach Brendan Keyes Email Brendan.keyes@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division I
Head Coach Brendan Keyes Email Brendan.keyes@gilbertschools.net
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Joe Hesse Email joe.hesse@gilbertschools.net

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Jay Caserio Email jay.caserio@gilbertschools.net
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Wayne Brimley Email coachbrim@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Jeff Perry Email jeff.perry@gilbertschools.net
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Ben Holzer Email benjamin.holzer@gilbertschools.net
Sport Wrestling Division Division I Section IV
Head Coach Anthony Bello Email birdbello@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Matt Gutierrez Email matt.gutierrez@gilbertschools.net
Sport Softball Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Shaundra Gutierrez Email shaundra.gutierrez@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach Richard Swanson Email richard.swanson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division I Section II
Head Coach John Przybyl Email jptennisinfo@me.com
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division I
Head Coach Mark Sullivan Email mark.sullivan@gilbertschools.net
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division I
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Division Division I Section V
Head Coach Jeff Grover Email jeff.grover@gilbertschools.net

 

Activities for 2014-2015

Activity Spiritline Division Division I
Head Coach Kristen Nichols Email kmnichols85@hotmail.com