Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Valley Lutheran High School

School Information

Street Address 5199 N. 7th Avenue
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85013
Phone 602-230-1600
Fax 602-230-1602
Web Site www.vlhs.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Parochial
Conference 1A - West
School Colors Red & Gray
Mascot Flames

 

Staff Directory

Name Bob Koehne Phone (602) 230-1600 x120
Position Principal Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rkoehne@vlhs.org
Name Freda Howard Phone (602) 230-1600 x100
Position Principal Secretary Fax (602) 230-1602
Email fhoward@vlhs.org
Name Cindy Kirk Phone (602) 230-1600 x124
Position Athletic Director Fax (602) 230-1602
Email ckirk@vlhs.org
Name Theron Jenkins Phone (602) 230-1600 x102
Position Choral Fax (602) 230-1602
Email tjenkins@vlhs.org
Name Joyce Schrank Phone (602) 230-1600 x114
Position Theatre Fax (602) 230-1602
Email jschrank@vlhs.org
Name Sarah Williams Phone (602) 230-1600 x119
Position Media Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email swilliams@vlhs.org
Name Rick Scholz Phone (602) 230-1600 x130
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rsholz@vlhs.org

 

Fall Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Randy Krieger Email rkrieger@vlhs.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Randy Krieger Email rkrieger@vlhs.org
Sport Football Division Division VI Section V
Head Coach Bob Wolf Email bwolf@vlhs.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division V Section III
Head Coach Cindy Kirk Email ckirk@vlhs.org

 

Winter Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division IV Section V
Head Coach Bob Koehne Email rkoehne@vlhs.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division IV Section V
Head Coach Mark Kempf Email Mkempf@vlhs.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division III Section I
Head Coach Theron Jenkins Email tjenkins@vlhs.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division III Section I
Sport Wrestling Division Division IV Section II
Head Coach Bob Wolf Email bwolf@vlhs.org

 

Spring Sports for 2014-2015

Sport Baseball Division Division IV Section V
Head Coach Caleb Taylor Email ctaylor@vlhs.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Division Division III Section IV
Head Coach Cindy Kirk Email ckirk@vlhs.org
Sport Softball Division Division IV Section V
Head Coach Kate Phillips Email kphillips@vlhs.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Daniel Parsons Email dparsons09@apu.edu
Head Coach Danica Dunn Email lprctennis@gmail.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Danica Dunn Email lprctennis@gmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division IV
Head Coach Matt Beisel Email mbeisel@vlhs.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division IV
Head Coach Matt Beisel Email mbeisel@vlhs.org