Chandler High School

School Information

Street Address 350 N. Arizona Avenue
City Chandler
State AZ
Zip 85225
Phone 480-812-7700
Fax 480-224-9265
Web Site http://chandlerschools.schoolwires.net/chs/site/default.asp
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1939
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Chandler Unified School District
Conference 5A
Region Central
2014-2015 Sports Badminton: Division I, Section V
Baseball: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Cross Country - Boy's: Division I, Section I
Cross Country - Girl's: Division I, Section I
Football: Division I, Section I
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I, Section V
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I, Section V
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division I, Section II
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division I, Section II
Softball: Division I, Section II
Spiritline: Division I
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division I
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division I
Tennis - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Tennis - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Track - Boy's: Division I
Track - Girl's: Division I
Volleyball - Boy's: Division I, Section V
Volleyball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Wrestling: Division I, Section I
School Colors Royal Blue & White
Mascot Wolves

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Camille Casteel Phone 480-812-7000
Position Superintendent Fax 480-812-7029
Email casteel.camille@cusd80.com

Name Larry Rother Phone 480-812-7700
Position Principal Fax 480-812-7720
Email Rother.Larry@cusd80.com

Name Teri Wilson Phone 480-812-7707
Position Principal Secretary Fax 480-812-7720
Email wilson.teri@cusd80.com

Name Jess Chandler Phone 480-812-7700
Position Dean of Students Fax 480-812-7720
Email chandler.jess@cusd80.com

Name Jim Culver Phone 480-812-7736
Position Athletic Director Fax 480-812-7720
Email culver.jim@cusd80.com

Name Mike Ellsworth Phone 480-812-7700
Position Assistant Athletic Director
Email ellsworth.michael@cusd80.com

Name Amber Deuel Phone 480 812-7734
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 480-224-9265
Email deuel.amber@cusd80.com

Name Justin Deer Phone 480-812-7700
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 480-812-7720
Email deer.justin@cusd80.com

Name Lois Emshoff Phone 480-812-7700
Position Badminton Fax 480-812-7720
Email cartagena.manuel@cusd80.com

Name David Lopez Phone 480-812-7700
Position Baseball Fax 480-812-7720
Email Lopez.David@cusd80.com

Name Mark Nold Phone 480-812-7700
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 480-812-7720
Email Nold.Mark@cusd80.com

Name Brenda Arbuckle Phone 480-812-7700
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 480-812-7720
Email brendarbuckle@msn.com

Name Sasha Hunter Phone
Position Cross Country - Boys
Email hunter.sasha@cusd80.com

Name Kelsey Royer Phone
Position Cross Country - Girls
Email royer.kelsey@gmail.com

Name Shaun Aguano Phone 480-812-7700
Position Football Fax 480-812-7720
Email aguano.shaun@cusd80.com

Name Jay Troutt Phone 480-812-7700
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 480-812-7720
Email troutt.jay@cusd80.com

Name Ron Tanner Phone 480-812-7700
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 480-812-7720
Email tanner.ron@cusd80.com

Name Sasha Hunter Phone 480-812-7700
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 480-812-7720
Email hunter.sasha@cusd80.com

Name Jen Crozier Phone 480-812-7700
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 480-812-7720
Email crozier.jennifer@cusd80.com

Name Jamee Henry Phone 480-812-7700
Position Softball Fax 480-812-7720
Email henry.jamee@cusd80.com

Name Kerry Croswhite Phone 480-812-7700
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 480-812-7720
Email croswhite.kerry@cusd80.com

Name Kerry Crosswhite Phone 480-812-7700
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 480-812-7720
Email crosswhite.kerry@cusd80.com

Name Mike Ellsworth Phone 480-812-7700
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 480-812-7720
Email ellsworth.michael@cusd80.com

Name Jen Crozier Phone 480-812-7700
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 480-812-7720
Email crozier.jennifer@cusd80.com

Name Russell Scott Phone 480-812-7700
Position Track - Boys
Email scott.russell@cusd80.com

Name Eric Richardson Phone 480-812-7700
Position Track - Girls Fax 480-812-7720
Email richardson.eric@cusd80.com

Name Trent Madsen Phone 480 812-7000
Position Volleyball - Boys
Email Trent.Madsen@phoenix.edu

Name Audra Slemmer Phone 480-812-7700
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax (480) 812- 7720
Email slemmer.audra@cusd80.com

Name Vidal Mejia Phone 480-812-7700
Position Wrestling Fax 480-812-7720
Email mejia.vidal@cusd80.com

Name Ryan Semrau Phone 480-812-7700
Position Band Fax 480-812-7720
Email semrau.ryan@cusd80.com

Name Dave Shapiro Phone 480 9186479
Position Chess
Email shapiro.dave@cusd80.com

Name Lori Lyford Phone 480-812-7700
Position Choral Fax 480-812-7720
Email lyford.lori@cusd80.com

Name Col. Gary Jones Phone 480-812-7700
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax 480-812-7720
Email jones.gary@cusd80.com

Name Jennifer DeLaTorre Phone 480-812-7700
Position Spiritlines Fax 480-812-7720
Email delatorre.jennifer@cusd80.com

Name Kathy Valin Phone 480-812-7700
Position Theatre Fax 480-812-7720
Email valin.kathy@cusd80.com