Camp Verde High School

School Information

Street Address 1326 Montezuma Castle Rd.
City Camp Verde
State AZ
Zip 86322
Phone 928-567-8033
Fax 928-567-8045
Web Site http://www.campverdeschools.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1927
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Yavapai
School District Camp Verde Unified #28
Conference 3A
Region West
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division III, Section IV
Basketball - Boy's: Division III, Section III
Basketball - Girl's: Division III, Section III
Cross Country - Boy's: Division IV, Section I
Cross Country - Girl's: Division IV, Section I
Football: Division V, Section VII
Golf (Spring D-III): Division III
Soccer - Boy's (F): Division IV, Section III
Soccer - Girl's (F): Division IV, Section II
Softball: Division III, Section IV
Spiritline: Division III
Track - Boy's: Division III
Track - Girl's: Division III
Volleyball - Girl's: Division IV, Section IV
Wrestling: Division IV, Section II
School Colors Red, White & Blue
Mascot Cowboys

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Amber Lee Phone 928-567-8000
Position Superintendent Fax 928-567-8004
Email dbrown@cvusd.k12.az.us

Name Bob Weir Phone 928-567-8036
Position Principal Fax 928-567-8045
Email rweir@cvusd.k12.az.us

Name Mark Showers Phone 928-567-8037
Position Assistant Principal Fax 928-567-8045
Email mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us

Name Mark Showers Phone 928-567-8037
Position Athletic Director Fax 928-567-8045
Email mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us

Name Bryan Pelfrey Phone 928-567-8015
Position Baseball Fax 928-567-8045
Email bpelfrey@campverdeschools.org

Name Dan Wall Phone 928-567-8033
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 928-567-8045
Email dwall@campverdeschools.org

Name Mark Showers Phone 928-567-8033
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 928-567-8045
Email mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us

Name Mike O'Callaghan Phone 928-567-8033
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 928-567-8045
Email mmalloy@campverdeschools.org

Name Mike O'Callaghan Phone 928-567-8033
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 928-567-8045
Email mmalloy@campverdeschools.org

Name Steve Darby Phone 928-399-0553
Position Football Fax 928-567-8045
Email sdarby@campverdeschools.org

Name Christian Fuller Phone 928-592-3678
Position Golf (Spring) Fax 928-567-8045
Email cfuller@campverdeschools.org

Name Dave Miller Phone 928-284-1144
Position Soccer - Boys (F) Fax 928-567-8045
Email iga@npgcable.com

Name Pat Allen Phone 928-567-8014
Position Soccer - Girls (F) Fax 928-567-8045
Email pallen@campverdeschools.org

Name Henry Smith Phone 982-399-0665
Position Softball Fax 928-567-8045

Name Lori Showers Phone 928-567-8060
Position Track - Boys Fax 928-567-8045
Email lshowers@campverdeschools.org

Name Lori Showers Phone 928-567-8060
Position Track - Girls Fax 928-567-8045
Email lshowers@campverdeschools.org

Name Darcy Evans Phone 928-567-8033
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 928-567-8045
Email darc2511@gmail.com

Name Bob Weir Phone 928-567-8033
Position Wrestling Fax 928-567-8045
Email rweir@campverdeschools.org

Name Jill Ashley Phone 928-567-8034
Position Spiritlines Fax 928-567-8045
Email jillashley@campverdeschools.org