Red Mountain High School

School Information

Street Address 7301 E. Brown Road
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85207
Phone 480-472-8000
Fax 480-472-8008
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/rmhs/athletics
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Mesa School District
Conference 5A
Region East Valley
2014-2015 Sports Badminton: Division I, Section II
Baseball: Division I, Section III
Basketball - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Cross Country - Boy's: Division I, Section III
Cross Country - Girl's: Division I, Section III
Football: Division I, Section III
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I, Section IV
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I, Section IV
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division I, Section II
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division I, Section II
Softball: Division I, Section III
Spiritline: Division I
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division I
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division I
Tennis - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Tennis - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Track - Boy's: Division I
Track - Girl's: Division I
Volleyball - Boy's: Division I, Section IV
Volleyball - Girl's: Division I, Section III
Wrestling: Division I, Section IV
School Colors Cardinal Red & Black
Mascot Mountain Lion

 

Staff Directory

Name Matt Kelley Phone 480-472-8198
Position Webmaster Fax 480-472-8008
Email jkelley@mpsaz.org

Name Jared Ryan Phone 480-472-8080
Position Principal Fax 480-472-8008
Email jmryan@mpsaz.org

Name Kristen Ventre Phone 48-472-8080
Position Principal Secretary Fax 480-472-8008
Email kmventre@mpsaz.org

Name Nicolle Karantinos Phone 480-472-8082
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-472-8008
Email nkarantinos@mpsaz.org

Name Carlos Alvarado Phone 480-472-8084
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-472-8008
Email cralvara@mpsaz.org

Name David Marks Phone 480-472-8085
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-472-8008
Email damarks@mpsaz.org

Name Jim Gowdy Phone 480-472-8086
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-472-8008
Email jcgowdy@mpsaz.org

Name Jim Gowdy Phone 480-472-8086
Position Athletic Director Fax 480-472-8008
Email jcgowdy@mpsaz.org

Name Micquel Carter Phone 480-472-8189
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 480-472-8008
Email mlcarter@mpsaz.org

Name Richard Kates Phone 480-472-8059
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 480-472-8008
Email rnkates@mpsaz.org

Name Dr. Diane Gillen Phone 480-472-8234
Position Badminton Fax 480-472-8008
Email dmgillen@mpsaz.org

Name Ross Pagel Phone 480-472-8078
Position Baseball Fax 480-472-8008
Email rapagel@mpsaz.org

Name Todd Fazio Phone 480-472-8241
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 480-472-8008
Email txfazio@mpsaz.org

Name Martin Appel Phone 480-472-8187
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 480-472-8008
Email mmappel@mpsaz.org

Name Steven Selby Phone 480-472-8189
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 480-472-8008
Email smselby@mpsaz.org

Name Brent Krieg Phone 480-308-5616
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 480-472-8008
Email bkrieg@mpsaz.org

Name Dr. Ron Wisniewski Phone 480-308-5618
Position Football Fax 480-472-8008
Email rswisniewski@mpsaz.org

Name Brad Kaufman Phone 480-472-8129
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 480-472-8008
Email bwkaufma@mpsaz.org

Name Sean Smith Phone 480-472-7451
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 480-472-8008
Email ssmith@mpsaz.org

Name Mike Miller Phone 480-472-8189
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 480-472-8008
Email mxmiller@mpsaz.org

Name Vince Gallegos Phone 480-472-8189
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 480-472-8008
Email vxgallegos@mpsaz.org

Name Richard Hamilton Phone 480-472-8231
Position Softball Fax 480-472-8008
Email rjhamilt@mpsaz.org

Name Michael Peterson Phone 480-472-8067
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 480-472-8008
Email mapeters@mpsaz.org

Name Michael Peterson Phone 480-472-8067
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 480-472-8008
Email mapeters@mpsaz.org

Name Terry Graves Phone 480-472-8147
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 480-472-8008
Email tlgraves@mpsaz.org

Name Justin Halter Phone 480-472-8189
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 480-472-8008
Email jhalter@mpsaz.org

Name Josh Barge Phone 480-472-8245
Position Track - Boys Fax 480-472-8008
Email jebarge@mpsaz.org

Name Brent Krieg Phone 480-308-5616
Position Track - Girls Fax 480-472-8008
Email bkrieg@mpsaz.org

Name Nancy Corea Phone 480-472-8189
Position Volleyball - Boys Fax 480-472-8008
Email nrcorea@mpsaz.org

Name Rebecca Olson Phone 480-472-8201
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 480-472-8008
Email rjsmith@mpsaz.org

Name Kyle Hare Phone 480-472-8245
Position Wrestling Fax 480-472-8008
Email krhare@mpsaz.org

Name Vince Wedge Phone 480-472-8207
Position Band Fax 480-472-8008
Email cvwedge@mpsaz.org

Name Joseph Johnston Phone 480-472-8205
Position Choral Fax 480-472-8008
Email jwjohnst@mpsaz.org

Name MAJ (R) Theodore Rhodes Phone 480-472-8150
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax 480-472-8008
Email thrhodes@mpsaz.org

Name John Haggard Phone 480-472-8206
Position Orchestra Fax 480-472-8008
Email jphaggar@mpsaz.org

Name Dalia Ellington Phone 480-472-8173
Position Spiritlines Fax 480-472-8008
Email dmgarcia@mpsaz.org

Name Tomi Griffen Phone 480-472-8061
Position Theatre Fax 480-472-8008
Email tlgriffen@mpsaz.org

Name Jan Saquella Phone 480-472-8228
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax 480-472-8008
Email jsaquell@mpsaz.org