Casa Grande Union High School

School Information

Street Address 2730 N. Trekell
Mailing Address Same as above
City Casa Grande
State AZ
Zip 85122
Phone 520-836-8500
Fax 520-316-3353
Web Site http://www.cguhs.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1934
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Pinal
School District Casa Grande Union High School District
Conference 4A
Region East Sky
2014-2015 Sports Baseball: Division II, Section VI
Basketball - Boy's: Division II, Section VI
Basketball - Girl's: Division II, Section VI
Cross Country - Boy's: Division II, Section II
Cross Country - Girl's: Division II, Section II
Football: Division III, Section V
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division II, Section V
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division II, Section IV
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division II, Section VI
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division II, Section VI
Softball: Division II, Section VI
Spiritline: Division II
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division II
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division II
Tennis - Boy's: Division II, Section V
Tennis - Girl's: Division II, Section V
Track - Boy's: Division II
Track - Girl's: Division II
Volleyball - Girl's: Division III, Section V
Wrestling: Division III, Section IV
School Colors Blue and Gold
Mascot Cougars

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Shannon Goodsell Phone 520-316-3360 Ext. 1101
Position Superintendent Fax 520-316-3352
Email sgoodsell@cguhsd.org

Name Thomas Trigalet Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3101
Position Principal Fax 520-316-3353
Email ttrigalet@cguhs.org

Name Zona Figueroa Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3102
Position Principal Secretary Fax 520-316-3353
Email zfigueroa@cguhs.org

Name Christopher McKenna Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3105
Position Dean of Students Fax 520-316-3353
Email cmckenna@cguhsd.org

Name Randy Robbins Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Athletic Director Fax 520-316-3353
Email rrobbins@cguhsd.org

Name Cynthia Sanchez Soto Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3122
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 520-316-3353
Email csoto@cguhsd.org

Name John DiCicco Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3513
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 520-316-3353
Email jdicicco@cguhsd.org

Name John Batina Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3508
Position Baseball Fax 520-316-3353
Email jbatina@cguhs.org

Name Kevin J. Pollins Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 520-316-3353
Email kevinjpollins7@aol.com

Name Ursula Doll Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3590
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 520-316-3353
Email udoll45@gmail.com

Name Kurt Kieser Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3509
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 520-316-3353
Email kkieser@cguhs.org

Name Kurt Kieser Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3509
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 520-316-3353
Email kkieser@cguhs.org

Name Larry Branson Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3585
Position Football Fax 520-316-3353
Email lbranson@cguhs.org

Name Carl Miller Phone 520-233-1581
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 520-316-3353
Email cmiller@franciscogrande.com

Name TBD Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 520-316-3353

Name Jon Vitton Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3653
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 520-316-3353
Email jvitton@cguhs.org

Name Wagner, Michael Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3577
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 520-316-3353
Email mwagner@cguhs.org

Name Andy Montana Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Softball
Email a_montana_23@yahoo.com

Name Laura Logan Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3122
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 520-316-3353
Email lasal86@hotmail.com

Name Laura Logan Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3122
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 520-316-3353
Email lasal86@hotmail.com

Name Peter Lin Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 520-316-3353
Email plin@pinalk12.org

Name Lawrence Nagore Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3122
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 520-316-3353
Email ltnagore60@hotmail.com

Name Kurt Kieser Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3509
Position Track - Boys Fax 520-316-3353
Email kkieser@cguhs.org

Name Kurt Kieser Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3509
Position Track - Girls Fax 520-316-3353
Email kkieser@cguhs.org

Name Matt Reeves Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 520-316-3353
Email dnmreeves@yahoo.com

Name Hernandez, Carlos Phone 520-836-8500 Ext 3106
Position Wrestling Fax 520-316-3353
Email carlos.hernandez@cgelem.k12.az.us

Name Martin Hebda Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3502
Position Band Fax 520-316-3353
Email mhebda@cguhs.org

Name SD Hazzard Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3507
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax 520-316-3353
Email shazzard@cguhs.org

Name Martin Hebda Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3502
Position Orchestra Fax 520-316-3353
Email mhebda@cguhs.org

Name Katie Kramer Phone 520-836-8500 Ext. 3122
Position Spiritlines Fax 520-316-3353
Email kramer@cgmailbox.com