Flowing Wells High School

School Information

Street Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
Mailing Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85705
Phone 520-696-8019
Fax 520-690-2390
Web Site http://www.fwhs.flowingwellsschools.org/
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1993
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Pima
School District Flowing Wells
Conference 4A
Region Sonoran
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division II, Section VI
Basketball - Boy's: Division II, Section VI
Basketball - Girl's: Division II, Section VI
Cross Country - Boy's: Division II, Section II
Cross Country - Girl's: Division II, Section II
Football: Division III, Section V
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division II
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division II
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division II, Section VI
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division II, Section VI
Softball: Division II, Section VI
Spiritline: Division II
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division II
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division II
Tennis - Boy's: Division II, Section V
Tennis - Girl's: Division II, Section V
Track - Boy's: Division II
Track - Girl's: Division II
Volleyball - Boy's: Division I, Section III
Volleyball - Girl's: Division II, Section V
Wrestling: Division II, Section II
School Colors Navy & Gold
Mascot Caballeros

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. David Baker Phone 520-696-8803
Position Superintendent Fax 520-690-2400
Email David.Baker@fwusd.org

Name Jim Brunenkant Phone 520-696-8002
Position Principal Fax 520-690-2379
Email james.brunenkant@fwusd.org

Name Celia Ayer Phone 520-696-8001
Position Principal Secretary Fax 520-690-2379
Email celia.ayer@fwusd.org

Name Henry Linker Phone 520-696-8008
Position Assistant Principal Fax 520-690-2379
Email henry.linker@fwusd.org

Name Amanda Logan Phone 520-696-8006
Position Assistant Principal Fax 520-690-2379
Email amanda.logan@fwusd.org

Name David Mandel Phone 520-696-8007
Position Assistant Principal Fax 520-690-2379
Email david.mandel@fwusd.org

Name Pat Weber Phone 520-696-8019
Position Athletic Director Fax 520-690-2390
Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org

Name Tery Williams Phone 520-696-8019
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 520-690-2390
Email teresa.williams@fwusd.org

Name Rebekah Palmer Phone 520-696-8021
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 520-690-2379
Email rebekah.palmer@fwusd.org

Name Erick Estrella Phone 520-696-8021
Position Baseball Fax 520-690-2390
Email estrella288@yahoo.com

Name Victor Yee Phone 520-696-8083
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 520-690-2379
Email victor.yee@fwusd.org

Name Michael Perkins Phone 520-696-8417
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 520-690-2390
Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org

Name Ray Prichett Phone 520-696-8070
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 520-690-2390
Email trainerray@comcast.net

Name Ellen Mork Phone 520-696-8019
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 520-690-2390
Email bluskit123@yahoo.com

Name Mark Brunenkant Phone 520-696-8128
Position Football Fax 520-690-2390
Email mark.brunenkant@fwusd.org

Name Jason Brown Phone 520-696-8058
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 520-690-2390
Email jason.brown@fwusd.org

Name Dave Landrith Phone 520-696-8078
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 520-690-2390
Email david.landrith@fwusd.org

Name Chris Nogami Phone 520-696-8602
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 520-690-2390
Email christopher.nogami@fwusd.org

Name Alex Davis Phone 520-696-8244
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 520-690-2390
Email alexandra.davis@fwusd.org

Name Terri Swaney Phone 520-696-8117
Position Softball Fax 520-690-2390
Email teresa.swaney@fwusd.org

Name Kim Davis Phone 520-696-8064
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 520-690-2390
Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org

Name Kim Davis Phone 520-696-8064
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 520-690-2390
Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org

Name Claire Cox Phone 520-696-8612
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 520-690-2390
Email claire.cox@fwusd.org

Name Mario Pina Phone 520-696-8137
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 520-690-2390
Email mario.pina@fwusd.org

Name Greg Nickerson Phone 520-696-8606
Position Track - Boys Fax 520-690-2390
Email greg.nickerson@fwusd.org

Name Greg Nickerson Phone 520-696-8606
Position Track - Girls Fax 520-690-2390
Email greg.nickerson@fwusd.org

Name Daniel Alderete Phone 520-696-8019
Position Volleyball - Boys Fax 520-690-2390
Email daniel.alderete@cox.net

Name Bridget Betterton Phone 520-696-8325
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 520-690-2390
Email bridget.betterton@fwusd.org

Name Gabe Castro Phone 520-696-8019
Position Wrestling Fax 520-293-1090
Email wrestlingflowingwells@gmail.com

Name Ellen Kirkbride Phone 520-696-8069
Position Band Fax 520-690-2379
Email ellen.kirkbride@fwusd.org

Name Bob Becker Phone 520-696-8050
Position Chess Fax 520-690-2390
Email robert.becker@fwusd.org

Name Derek Granger Phone 520-696-8120
Position Choral Fax 520-690-2379
Email derek.granger@fwusd.org

Name Major Robert Dewitt Phone 520-696-8065
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax 520-690-2379
Email robert.dewitt@fwusd.org

Name Darian Douglas Phone 520-696-8147
Position Orchestra Fax 520-690-2379
Email darian.douglas@fwusd.org

Name Megan Mize Phone 520-696-8211
Position Spiritlines Fax 520-690-2390
Email megan.mize@fwusd.org

Name Emily Arnold Phone 520-696-8110
Position Theatre Fax 520-690-2379
Email emily.arnold@fwusd.org