Sunnyside High School

School Information

Street Address 1725 E. Bilby Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85706
Phone (520) 545-5306/545-5332
Fax (520) 545-5489
Web Site http://www.susd12.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Pima
School District Sunnyside Unified School District
Conference 5A
Region Southern
2014-2015 Sports Baseball: Division II, Section II
Basketball - Boy's: Division II, Section II
Basketball - Girl's: Division II, Section II
Cross Country - Boy's: Division I, Section I
Cross Country - Girl's: Division I, Section I
Football: Division II, Section II
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I, Section I
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I, Section I
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division II, Section II
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division II, Section II
Softball: Division II, Section II
Spiritline: Division I
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division I
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division I
Tennis - Boy's: Division II, Section I
Tennis - Girl's: Division II, Section I
Track - Boy's: Division I
Track - Girl's: Division I
Volleyball - Girl's: Division II, Section II
Wrestling: Division I, Section I
School Colors Royal Blue & White
Mascot Blue Devils

 

Staff Directory

Name Michele Quintana Phone 520-545-5323
Position Business Office Fax 520-545-5489
Email micheleq@susd12.org

Name Ana Danehy Phone 520-545-5365
Position Webmaster Fax 520-545-5316
Email anad@susd12.org

Name Lisa Gallardo Phone 520-545-2091
Position District Webmaster Fax 520-545-2118
Email lisag@susd12.org

Name Richard Sanchez Phone (520) 545-2244
Position District Athletic Director Fax (520) 545-2206
Email RichardS@susd12.org

Name Pamela Moraga Phone 520-545-2231
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax 520-545-2206
Email pamelam@susd12.org

Name Alissa Welch Phone 520-545-5505
Position Principal Fax 520-545-5316
Email alissaw@susd12.org

Name Adriana Molina Phone 520-545-5301
Position Principal Fax 520-545-5316
Email adrianam@susd12.org

Name Judith Del Castillo Phone 520-545-5301
Position Principal Secretary Fax 520-545-5316
Email judithde@susd12.org

Name Ricky Torres Phone 520-545-5334
Position Assistant Principal Fax 520-545-5316
Email rickyt@susd12.org

Name Daniel Bartley Phone 520-545-5306
Position Athletic Director Fax 520-545-5489
Email danielb@susd12.org

Name Denise Sanchez Phone 520-545-5306
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 520-545-5489
Email denises@susd12.org

Name Greg Latta Phone 520-545-5447
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 520-545-5489
Email gregl@susd12.org

Name Gabriel Moraga Phone 520-906-6139
Position Baseball Fax 520-545-5489
Email gabrielm@susd12.org

Name Rob Harrison Phone 520-609-6196
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 520-545-5489
Email robha1@susd12.org

Name Matt Craft Phone 520-545-5300
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 520-545-5489
Email mathewcr@susd12.org

Name William Kotter Phone 520-399-2199
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 520-545-5489
Email williamk@susd12.org

Name Glenn Posey Phone 520-490-1741
Position Football Fax 520-545-5489
Email glennp@susd12.org

Name Orlando Rodriguez Phone 520-405-7027
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 520-545-5489
Email orlandor@susd12.org

Name Chris Rivera Phone 520-304-9574
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 520-545-5489
Email chrisriverarealty@yahoo.com

Name Phil English Phone 520-545-5300
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 520-545-5489
Email penglish@walbro.com

Name Camillo Macias Phone 520-850-1213
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 520-545-5489
Email macias17@email.arizona.edu

Name Pete Palomarez Phone 520-229-7812
Position Softball Fax 520-545-5489
Email petep@susd12.org

Name Amanda Thomas Phone 520-545-5300
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 520-545-5489
Email amandat@susd12.org

Name Amanda Thomas Phone 520-545-5300
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 520-545-5489
Email amandat@susd12.org

Name Prowell, Anthony Phone 520-982-2409
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 520-545-5489
Email tonyp@susd12.org

Name Phil Parks Phone 520-405-2734
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 520-545-5489
Email philp@susd12.org

Name Marco Rodriguez Phone 520-545-5308
Position Track - Boys Fax 520-545-5489
Email marcor@susd12.org

Name Marco Rodriguez Phone 520-545-5300
Position Track - Girls Fax 520-545-5489
Email marcor@susd12.org

Name Karina Quezada Phone 520-545-5504
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 520-545-5489
Email karinaq@susd12.org

Name Anthony Leon Phone 520-248-5662
Position Wrestling Fax 520-545-5489
Email AnthonyL@susd12.org

Name Rusty Ogren Phone 520-508-8870
Position Band Fax 520-545-5316
Email rustyo@susd12.org

Name Joshua Warren Phone 520-545-5532
Position Chess Fax 520-545-5489
Email joshuaw@susd12.org

Name Steve Beech Phone 520-545-5530
Position Debate Fax 520-545-5489
Email stevenbe@susd12.org

Name Bonnie Baron Phone 520-870-1891
Position Spiritlines Fax 520-545-5489
Email bonnieb@susd12.org

Name Ruben Cazares Phone 520-545-5449
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax 520-545-5316
Email rubenc@susd12.org

Name Nicholas Duddleston Phone 520-545-5454
Position Media Adviser Fax 520-545-5316
Email nicholasdu@susd12.org