Estrella Foothills High School

School Information

Street Address 13033 S. Estrella Parkway
City Goodyear
State AZ
Zip 85338
Phone (623)327-2400
Fax (623)327-2499
Web Site http://www.packtracks.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1953
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Buckeye Union High School District
Conference 3A
Region West
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division III, Section II
Basketball - Boy's: Division III, Section II
Basketball - Girl's: Division III, Section II
Cross Country - Boy's: Division III, Section III
Cross Country - Girl's: Division III, Section III
Football: Division IV, Section III
Golf (Spring D-III): Division III
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division II
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division III, Section II
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division III, Section II
Softball: Division III, Section II
Spiritline: Division II
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division II
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division II
Tennis - Boy's: Division III, Section III
Tennis - Girl's: Division III, Section III
Track - Boy's: Division III
Track - Girl's: Division III
Volleyball - Girl's: Division III, Section III
Wrestling: Division III, Section III
School Colors Colombia Blue/Black/Silver
Mascot Wolves

 

Staff Directory

Name Leslie Standerfer Phone 623-327-2471
Position Principal Fax 623-327-2499
Email lstanderfer@buhsd.org

Name Nick Gonzales Phone 623-327-2451
Position Assistant Principal Fax 623-327-2499
Email ngonzales@buhsd.org

Name Derek Fahleson Phone 623-327-2481
Position Athletic Director Fax 623-327-2499
Email dfahleson@buhsd.org

Name Karen Zahora Phone 623-327-2480
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 623-327-2499
Email kzahora@buhsd.org

Name Roger Darrow Phone 623-327-2689
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 623-327-2499
Email rdarrow@buhsd.org

Name Patrick McCubbins Phone 623-327-2605
Position Baseball Fax 623-327-2499
Email pmccubbins@buhsd.org

Name Rich Gutwein Phone 623-327-2546
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 623-327-2499
Email rgutwein@buhsd.org

Name Matt Johnson Phone 623-327-2603
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 623-327-2499
Email mljohnson@buhsd.org

Name Melanie Mock Phone 623-327-2409
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 623-327-2499
Email mmock@buhsd.org

Name Melanie Mock Phone 623-327-2409
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 623-327-2499
Email mmock@buhsd.org

Name Lamar Early Phone 623-327-2685
Position Football Fax 623-327-2499
Email learly@buhsd.org

Name David Kondzich Phone 623-327-2480
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 623-327-2499
Email dkondo6@gmail.com

Name David Kondzich Phone 623-327-2480
Position Golf (Spring) Fax 623-327-2499
Email dkondo6@gmail.com

Name Joe Rhoades Phone 623-327-2619
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 623-327-2499
Email jmrhoades@student.phoenixlaw.edu

Name Kathy Fox Phone 623-327-2505
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 623-327-2499
Email kfox@buhsd.org

Name Rick Brungardt Phone 602-326-1905
Position Softball Fax 623-327-2499
Email rickbrungardt@gmail.com

Name Matt Johnson Phone 623-327-2603
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 623-327-2499
Email mljohnson@buhsd.org

Name Matt Johnson Phone 623-327-2603
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 623-327-2499
Email mljohnson@buhsd.org

Name Nico Schell Phone 623-327-2480
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 623-327-2499
Email ocinornico@hotmail.com

Name Amanda Schell Phone 623-327-2480
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 623-327-2499
Email medicineman@cox.net

Name Matt Johnson Phone 623-327-2603
Position Track - Boys Fax 623-327-2499
Email mljohnson@buhsd.org

Name Casey Grant Phone 623-327-2480
Position Track - Girls Fax 623-327-2499
Email caseydakota22@gmail.com

Name Bill House Phone 623-327-2480
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 623-327-2499
Email bhouse@buhsd.org

Name Garth Benson Phone 623-327-2545
Position Wrestling Fax 623-327-2499
Email gbenson@buhsd.org

Name Tara Kelley - Cheer Phone 623.327-2481
Position Spiritlines Fax 623-327-2499
Email tarakelley320@yahoo.com

Name Shannon Olson - Pom Phone 623-327-2524
Position Spiritlines Fax 623-327-2499
Email solson@buhsd.org

Name Tricia Schultz Phone 623-327-2609
Position Theatre Fax 623-327-2499
Email tschultz@buhsd.org

Name Jason Schultz Phone 623-327-2625
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax 623-327-2499
Email jschultz@buhsd.org

Name Gregg Pelka Phone 623-327-2601
Position Media Adviser Fax 623-327-2499
Email gpelka@buhsd.org

Name Jason Schultz Phone 623-327-2625
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax 623-327-2499
Email jschultz@buhsd.org