Coconino High School

School Information

Street Address 2801 N. Izabel
City Flagstaff
State AZ
Zip 86004
Phone (928) 773-8240
Fax (928) 779-3148
Web Site http://www.fusd1.org/domain/806
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1944
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Coconino
School District Flagstaff Unified School District #1
Conference 4A
Region Grand Canyon
2014-2015 Sports Baseball: Division II, Section V
Basketball - Boy's: Division II, Section I
Basketball - Girl's: Division II, Section I
Cross Country - Boy's: Division III, Section I
Cross Country - Girl's: Division III, Section I
Football: Division III, Section IV
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division II, Section I
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division II, Section V
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division II, Section V
Softball: Division II, Section V
Spiritline: Division II
Tennis - Girl's: Division II, Section III
Track - Boy's: Division II
Track - Girl's: Division II
Volleyball - Girl's: Division III, Section IV
Wrestling: Division III, Section I
School Colors Black and Red
Mascot Panthers

 

Staff Directory

Name Jennifer Parker Phone (928) 773-8245
Position Webmaster Fax 928-773-8247
Email jparker@fusd1.org

Name Barbara Hickman Phone (928) 527-6001
Position Superintendent Fax 928-527-6026
Email bhickman@fusd1.org

Name Stacie Zanzucchi Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Fax 928-773-8247
Email szanzucchi@fusd1.org

Name Becky Gonzales Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Secretary Fax 928-773-8247
Email bgonzales@fusd1.org

Name Cris Holmes Phone (928) 773-8434
Position Assistant Principal Fax 928-773-8247
Email cholmes@fusd1.org

Name Steve Bonderud Phone (928) 773-8216
Position Assistant Principal Fax 928-773-8247
Email sbonderud@fusd1.org

Name Eric Freas Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Athletic Director Fax 928-779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org

Name Eric Freas A.T.,C. L/A.T. Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 928-779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org

Name Flagstaff Bone and Joint Phone (928) 773-8240
Position Team Physician Fax 928-779-3148
Email www.flagstaffboneandjoint.com

Name Daniel Vandervalk Phone (928) 313-2442
Position Baseball Fax 928-773-8247
Email dvandervalk@fusd1.org

Name Kelley Smith Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 928-773-8247
Email ksmith1@fusd1.org

Name Greta Hannemann Phone (928) 606-5895
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 928-773-4247
Email gretahannemann@msn.com

Name Jennifer Parker Phone (928) 607-4599
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 928-773-8247
Email jparker@fusd1.org

Name Andrew Benford Phone (304) 532-4650
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 928-773-8247
Email andrew.benford7@gmail.com

Name Andrew Benford Phone (304) 532-4650
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 928-773-8247
Email andrew.benford7@gmail.com

Name Jeremiah Smith Phone (928) 606-8290
Position Football Fax 928-773-8247
Email jsmith2@fusd1.org

Name Jim Popham Phone (928) 220-1236
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 928-773-8247
Email jpopham@fusd1.org

Name Kalani Kuamoo Phone (928) 814-9552
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 928-773-8247
Email kalanikuamoo@yahoo.com

Name Terry Fix Phone (928) 699-5882
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 928-773-8247
Email fixterry@aol.com

Name Kimberly Dennis Phone (928) 699-5570
Position Softball Fax 928-773-8247
Email kdennis@fusd1.org

Name Jenny Garcia Phone (928) 699-4646
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 928-773-8247
Email jenthetoothfairy@hotmail.com

Name TBA Phone
Position Track - Boys Fax 928-773-8247

Name TBA Phone
Position Track - Girls Fax 928-773-8247

Name Kerry Kriesel Phone (928) 853-8852
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 928-773-8247
Email kkriesel@fusd1.org

Name Jim Popham Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Wrestling Fax 928-773-8247
Email jpopham@fusd1.org

Name Jennifer Hamilton Phone (928) 773-8237
Position Band Fax 928-773-8247
Email jhamilton@fusd1.org

Name TBA Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Choral Fax 928-773-8247
Email abeeken@fusd1.org

Name Erin Motes Phone (928) 527-3162
Position Spiritlines Fax 928-773-8247
Email erinlmotes@msn.com

Name Kristie Long Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Theatre Fax 928-773-8247
Email klong@fusd1.org