Rough Rock Community Schools

School Information

Street Address RRTP #PTT HC 61 Box 1480
Mailing Address RRTP#PTT HC 61 Box 1480
City Chinle
State AZ
Zip 86503
Phone 928-728-3703
Fax 928-728-3560
Web Site James.Fries@roughrock.k12.az.us
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Apache
School District Rough Rock
Conference 1A
Region North
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division IV, Section I
Basketball - Boy's: Division IV, Section I
Basketball - Girl's: Division IV, Section I
Cross Country - Boy's: Division IV, Section I
Cross Country - Girl's: Division IV, Section I
Football: Division V, Section I
Softball: Division IV, Section I
Volleyball - Girl's: Division V, Section I
School Colors Maroon/Gold
Mascot Sundevils

 

Staff Directory

Name Jack Begay Phone 928-728-3779
Position District Webmaster Fax 928-728-3502
Email Jack.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Dr. Elvira Largie Phone 928-728-3750
Position Superintendent Fax 928-728-3502
Email Elvira.Largie@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Frank Curley Phone 928-728-3752
Position Director Fax 928-728-3564
Email Frank.Curley@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Sahara Joe Phone 928-728-3703
Position Principal Fax 928-728-3560
Email Sahara.Joe@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Kathy Wagner Phone 928-728-3709
Position Principal Secretary Fax 928-728-3560
Email Kathy.Wagner@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name James Fries Phone 928-728-3733
Position Athletic Director Fax 928-728-3560
Email James.Fries@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Donovan Nez Phone 928-728-3703
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax 928-728-3560
Email Donovan.Nez@roughrock.K12.az.us

Name Lisa Byjoe Phone 928-728-3754
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 928-728-3564
Email Lisa.Byjoe@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Pamela Simpson Phone 928-728-3792
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 928-728-3560
Email Pamela.Simpson@roughrock,k12.az.us

Name Marvin Yellowhair Phone 928-781-3703
Position Baseball Fax 928-781-3560
Email Marvin.Yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Ned Curley Jr. Phone 928-728-3770
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 928-728-3558
Email Ned.Curley@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Lucius Sells Phone 928=728=3780
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 928=728=3564
Email Lucius.Sells@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Geron Walker Phone 928-728-3703
Position Football Fax 928-728=3560
Email Geron.Walker@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Apple Decena Phone 928-728-3706
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 928-728-3560
Email Apple.Decena@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Fred Bia Phone 928-728-3789
Position Media Adviser Fax 928-728-3576
Email Fred.Bia@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Jane Begay Phone 928-728-3701
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax 928-728-3617
Email Jane.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us

Name Dewayne Begay Phone 928-728-3763
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax 928-728-3564
Email Dewayne.Begay