Greyhills Academy High School

School Information

Street Address Knights Drive
Mailing Address P. O. Box 160
City Tuba City
State AZ
Zip 86045
Phone 928-283-6271
Fax 928-283-6604
Web Site http://www.greyhills.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1999
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Coconino
School District Western Navajo Agency
Conference 2A
Region North
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division III, Section I
Basketball - Boy's: Division III, Section I
Basketball - Girl's: Division III, Section I
Cross Country - Boy's: Division IV, Section I
Cross Country - Girl's: Division IV, Section I
Football: Division V, Section VII
Softball: Division III, Section I
Spiritline: Division III
Track - Boy's: Division IV
Track - Girl's: Division IV
Volleyball - Girl's: Division IV, Section I
Wrestling: Division IV, Section I
School Colors Teal, Black, and Silver
Mascot Fightin' Knights

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Tommy Lewis Phone 928-283-6271 ext. 111
Position Superintendent Fax 928-283-6604
Email tommy.lewis@bie.edu

Name Marie Morales Phone 928-283-6271 ext. 120
Position Principal Fax 928-283-6604
Email marie.morales@bie.edu

Name Steve Ashley Phone 928-283-6271 ext 165
Position Athletic Director Fax 928-283-6604
Email steve.ashley5@gmail.com

Name Roland Bennett, Sr. Phone 928-283-6271 ext 133
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax 928-283-6604
Email roland.bennett@bie.edu

Name Kelly M. Wilson Phone 928 283 6271
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 928 283 6604
Email flame1411@hotmail.com

Name Mike Hook Phone 928-283-6271
Position Baseball Fax 928-283-6604
Email Jimithing32@yahoo.com

Name Tom Bizardi Phone 928-283-6271
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 928-283-6604
Email tom.bizardi@BIE.EDU

Name Larry Hanks Phone 928-283-6271 ext 160
Position Basketball - Girls

Name regina hale Phone 9282836271
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 9282836604
Email regina.hale@gmail.com

Name Annette Hemstreet Phone 928-283-6271
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 928-283-6604
Email annette.hemstreet@BIE.EDU

Name Annette Hemstreet Phone 928-283-6271
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 928-283-6604
Email annette.hemstreet@BIE.EDU

Name Travis Fuller Phone 928-853-8518
Position Football Fax 928-283-6604
Email fuller4life@hotmail.com

Name Fidel Begishie Phone 928/283-6271
Position Softball Fax 928-283-6604
Email fidel.begishie@bie.edu

Name Annette Hemstreet Phone 928-283-6271
Position Track - Girls Fax 928-283-6604
Email annette.hemstreet@bie.edu

Name Richard Grey Phone 928-283-6271
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 928-283-6604
Email richard.grey@bie.edu

Name Ben Nez Phone 928-283-6271
Position Wrestling Fax 928-283-6604
Email benjamin.nez@bie.edu

Name Vacant Phone
Position Spiritlines