Horizon Honors High School

School Information

Street Address 16233 South 48th Street
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85048
Phone 480-659-3000
Fax 480-659-3043
Web Site http://www.horizonclc.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/2020
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Charter
Conference 2A
Region Central
2014-2015 Sports Baseball: Division III, Section IV
Basketball - Boy's: Division III, Section III
Basketball - Girl's: Division III, Section III
Cross Country - Boy's: Division IV, Section II
Cross Country - Girl's: Division IV, Section II
Golf (Spring D-III): Division III, Section VI
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division III, Section VI
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division III, Section IV
Softball: Division III, Section IV
Spiritline: Division III
Track - Boy's: Division III
Track - Girl's: Division III
Volleyball - Boy's: Division I, Section V
Volleyball - Girl's: Division IV, Section II
School Colors Columbia Blue, Black & Silver
Mascot Eagles

 

Staff Directory

Name Betsy Fera Phone 480-659-3052
Position Superintendent Fax 480-659-3043
Email betsy.fera@horizonclc.org

Name Nancy Emmons Phone 480-659-3000
Position Principal Fax 480-659-3043
Email nancy.emmons@horizonclc.org

Name Scott Gotham Phone 480-659-3000
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-659-3043
Email scott.gotham@horizonclc.org

Name Nate Agostini Phone 480-659-3008
Position Athletic Director Fax 480-659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org

Name Tami Wright Phone 480-659-3011
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 480-659-3043
Email tami.wright@horizonclc.org

Name Brad Downes Phone 480-659-3000
Position Baseball Fax 480-659-3043
Email bdownes@bdrlaw.com

Name Ernest Shand Phone 480-659-3000
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 480-659-3043
Email ernest.shand@horizonclc.org

Name Nate Agostini Phone 480-659-3008
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 480-659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org

Name Lura Beets Phone 480-659-3000
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 480-659-3043
Email lura.beets@horizonclc.org

Name Lura Beets Phone 480-659-3000
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 480-659-3043
Email lura.beets@horizonclc.org

Name Nate Agostini Phone 480-659-3000
Position Golf (Spring) Fax 480-659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org

Name Paul Ringgenberg Phone 480-659-3000
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 480-659-3043
Email paul.ringgenberg@horizonclc.org

Name Patrick Andrew Phone 480-659-3000
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 480-659-3043
Email patrick.andrew@horizonclc.org

Name Dina Samora Phone 480-659-3000
Position Softball Fax 480-659-3043
Email dina.samora@horizonclc.org

Name Open Phone 480-659-3000
Position Track - Boys Fax 480-659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org

Name open Phone 480-659-3000
Position Track - Girls Fax 480-659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org

Name Lisa Barlow Phone 480-659-3000
Position Volleyball - Boys Fax 480-659-3043
Email l_barlow@cox.net

Name Livia Peace Phone 480-659-3000
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 480-659-3043
Email livia.peace@horizonclc.org

Name Brian Murphy Phone 480-659-3000
Position Band Fax 480-659-3043
Email brian.murphy@horizonclc.org

Name Cori Vanderley Phone 480-659-3000
Position Choral Fax 480-659-3043
Email cori.vanderley@horizonclc.org

Name Armani Hernandez Phone 480-659-3000
Position Spiritlines Fax 480-659-3043
Email armani.monae.ad@gmail.com

Name Cynthia Shaheen Phone 480-659-3000
Position Theatre Fax 480-659-3043
Email cynthia.shaheen@horizonclc.org

Name Melissa Hartley Phone 480-659-3000
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax 480-659-3043
Email melissa.hartley@horizonclc.org

Name Melissa Hartley Phone 480-659-3000
Position Media Adviser Fax 480-659-3043
Email melissa.hartley@horizonclc.org