Phoenix Country Day School

School Information

Street Address 3901 East Stanford Drive
Mailing Address 3901 East Stanford Drive
City Paradise Valley
State AZ
Zip 85253
Phone 602-955-8200
Fax 602-381-4539
Web Site http://www.pcds.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Private
Conference 2A
Region Central
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division IV, Section III
Basketball - Boy's: Division IV, Section IV
Basketball - Girl's: Division IV, Section IV
Golf (Spring D-III): Division III
Soccer - Boy's (F): Division IV, Section III
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division III, Section IV
Softball: Division IV, Section III
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division II
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division II
Tennis - Boy's: Division III, Section V
Tennis - Girl's: Division III, Section V
Volleyball - Girl's: Division IV, Section IV
School Colors Blue and Gold
Mascot Eagles

 

Staff Directory

Name Eric Neufer Phone 602-955-8200
Position District Webmaster
Email eric.neufer@pcds.org

Name Andrew Rodin Phone 602-955-8200
Position Superintendent

Name Jennifer Cherilla Phone 602-955-8200
Position Principal
Email Jenny.cherilla@pcds.org

Name Shane Lewis Phone 602-955-8200 ext. 4391
Position Athletic Director Fax 602-381-4539
Email shane.lewis@pcds.org

Name Bob Kosower Phone 602-381-4547
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax 602-381-4539
Email bob.kosower@pcds.org

Name Bethany Richardson Phone 602-381-4538
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 602-381-4539
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Kai Etheridge Phone 602-955-8200
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 602-381-4539
Email kai.etheridge@pcds.org

Name Chris Bratton Phone 602-381-4538
Position Baseball
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Shane Lewis Phone
Position Basketball - Boys
Email shane.lewis@pcds.org

Name Mark Corliss Phone 602-955-8200
Position Basketball - Girls
Email mark.corliss@pcds.org

Name Steve Ramer Phone
Position Basketball - Girls
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Bob Hendrickson Phone 602-381-4538
Position Golf (Spring) Fax 602-381-4539
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Andy McKean Phone 602-955-8200 ext. 2445
Position Soccer - Boys (F) Fax 602-381-4539
Email andy.mckean@pcds.org

Name Andy McKean Phone 602-955-8200 ext. 2445
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 602-381-4539
Email andy.mckean@pcds.org

Name Diane Jessen Phone 602.955.8200
Position Softball
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Paul Schweikher Phone
Position Softball
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Mike Maczuga Phone 602-381-4538
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 602-381-4539
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Kristin Pruett Phone 602-381-4538
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 602-381-4539
Email kristin.pruett@pcds.org

Name Mike Maczuga Phone 602-381-4538
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 602-381-4539
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Kristin Pruett Phone 602-381-4538
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 602-381-4539
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Jerry Keever Phone 602.381.4538
Position Tennis - Boys
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Jerry Keever Phone 602-381-4538
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 602-381-4539
Email bethany.richardson@pcds.org

Name Greg Hull Phone 602-381-4538
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 602-381-4539
Email ghull10538@aol.com

Name David Rowe Phone 602-955-8200 ext. 2273
Position Band
Email dave.rowe@pcds.org

Name Matt Guthrie Phone 602-955-8200 ext. 2677
Position Debate
Email matt.guthrie@pcds.org