Gilbert High School

School Information

Street Address 1101 E. Elliot Road
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85234
Phone 480-497-0177
Fax 480-507-1631
Web Site www.gilbertschools.net
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1997
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 5A
Region Fiesta
2013-2014 Sports Badminton: Division I, Section V
Baseball: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Cross Country - Boy's: Division I, Section III
Cross Country - Girl's: Division I, Section III
Football: Division I, Section I
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division I, Section II
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division I, Section II
Softball: Division I, Section II
Spiritline: Division I
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division I
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division I
Tennis - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Tennis - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Track - Boy's: Division I
Track - Girl's: Division I
Volleyball - Boy's: Division I, Section V
Volleyball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Wrestling: Division I, Section IV
School Colors Black and Gold
Mascot Tigers

 

Staff Directory

Name Dave Allison Phone 480-497-3397
Position Superintendent Fax 480-497-3398
Email dave.allison@gilbertschools.net

Name Mark Cisterna Phone 480-497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax 480-497-3456
Email mark.cisterna@gilbertschools.net

Name Barb Willesen Phone 480-497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax 480-497-3456
Email barb.willesen@gilbertschools.net

Name Christopher Stroud Phone 480-497-0177 X106
Position Principal Fax 480-497-5673
Email christopher.stroud@gilbertschools.net

Name Tina Miller Phone 480-497-0177 X106
Position Principal Secretary
Email tina.miller@gilbertschools.net

Name Steve McDowell Phone 480 497-0177 x104
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480 497-5673
Email stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net

Name Jennifer Murphy Phone 480-497-0177 ext 102
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480 497-5673
Email jennifer.murphy@gilbertschools.net

Name Magda Gonzalez Phone 480 497-1077 x184
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-497-5673
Email magda.gonzalez@gilbertschools.net

Name Dan Haasch Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Athletic Director Fax 480-507-1631
Email Dan.Haasch@gilbertschools.net

Name Katie Suesue Phone 480 497-0177 x169
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 480 507-1631
Email katie.suesue@gilbertschools.net

Name Mr. Mark Sherlock Phone 480-497-0177 X138
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 480-507-1631
Email mark.sherlock@gilbertschools.net

Name TBD Phone 480-497-0177
Position Team Physician

Name Karen Lane Phone 480-497-0177 x169
Position Badminton Fax 480-507-1631
Email karen.lane@gilbertschools.net

Name Matt Gutierrez Phone 480-497-0177 X208
Position Baseball
Email matt.gutierrez@gilbertschools.net

Name Jay Caserio Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Basketball - Boys
Email jay.caserio@gilbertschools.net

Name Wayne Brimley Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Basketball - Girls
Email coachbrim@gmail.com

Name Terrance Johnson Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 480-507-1631
Email terrance@tifitness.com

Name Jillian Stadt Phone 480-507-1481
Position Cross Country - Girls
Email jillian.stadt@gilbertschools.net

Name Timothy Rutt Phone 480-497-0177
Position Football
Email tim.rutt@gilbertschools.net

Name Joseph Fraher Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 480-507-1631
Email joseph.fraher@gilbertschools.net

Name Richard Swanson Phone (480)497-0177
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax (480)507-1631
Email richard.swanson@gilbertschools.net

Name Jeff Perry Phone 480-497-0177 X210
Position Soccer - Boys (W)
Email jeff.perry@gilbertschools.net

Name Ben Holzer Phone 480-497-0177 X127
Position Soccer - Girls (W)
Email benjamin.holzer@gilbertschools.net

Name Shaundra Gutierrez Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Softball
Email shaundra.gutierrez@gilbertschools.net

Name Brendan Keyes Phone 480-497-0177 X126
Position Swimming - Boys
Email brendan.keyes@gilbertschools.net

Name Brent Baldwin Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Swimming - Girls
Email Brendan.keyes@gilbertschools.net

Name Richard Swanson Phone 480-497-0177
Position Tennis - Boys Fax (480)507-1631
Email richard.swanson@gilbertschools.net

Name John Przybyl Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Tennis - Girls
Email jptennisinfo@me.com

Name Mark Sullivan Phone 480-497-0177 X169
Position Track - Boys
Email mark.sullivan@gilbertschools.net

Name Jeff Grover Phone 480-497-0177 X208
Position Volleyball - Boys
Email jeff.grover@gilbertschools.net

Name Joe Hesse Phone 480-497-0177 X128
Position Volleyball - Girls
Email joe.hesse@gilbertschools.net

Name Amos Abplanalp Phone 480-497-0177 X143
Position Wrestling
Email amos.abplanalp@gilbertschools.net

Name Ron Andre Phone 480-497-0177 X146
Position Band
Email ronald.andre@gilbertschools.net

Name John Thiele Phone
Position Chess
Email john,thiele@gilbertschools.net

Name Marcy Spencer Phone 480-497-0177 X166
Position Choral
Email marcy.spencer@gilbertschools.net

Name Maj. Dean Loucel Phone 480-497-0177 X187
Position J.R.O.T.C.
Email majdean.loucel@gilbertschools.net

Name Jeff Waldrop Phone 480-497-0177 X195
Position Orchestra
Email jeff.waldrop@gilbertschools.net

Name Rachel Ciccarone Phone 480-497-0177 X
Position Speech
Email rachel.ciccaroni@gilbertschools.net

Name Nichole Brinkmann Phone 480-497-0177 x169
Position Spiritlines Fax 480-507-1631
Email nichole.brinkmann@gilbertschools.net

Name Jeremy McDavid Phone 480-497-0177 X165
Position Theatre
Email Jeremy_McDavid@gilbert.k12.az.us

Name Pamela Edgar Phone 480-497-0177
Position Winter Guard
Email pledgaraz@aol.com