Valley Lutheran High School

School Information

Street Address 5199 N. 7th Avenue
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85013
Phone 602-230-1600
Fax 602-230-1602
Web Site www.vlhs.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Parochial
Conference 1A
Region West
2013-2014 Sports Baseball: Division IV, Section V
Basketball - Boy's: Division IV, Section V
Basketball - Girl's: Division IV, Section V
Cross Country - Boy's: Division IV, Section II
Cross Country - Girl's: Division IV, Section II
Football: Division VI, Section V
Golf (Spring D-III): Division III
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division III, Section I
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division III, Section I
Softball: Division IV, Section V
Tennis - Boy's: Division III, Section III
Tennis - Girl's: Division III, Section III
Track - Boy's: Division IV
Track - Girl's: Division IV
Volleyball - Girl's: Division V, Section III
Wrestling: Division IV, Section II
School Colors Red & Gray
Mascot Flames

 

Staff Directory

Name Bob Koehne Phone 602-230-1600 ext 120
Position Principal Fax 602-230-1602
Email rkoehne@vlhs.org

Name Freda Howard Phone 602-230-1600 ext 100
Position Principal Secretary Fax 602-230-1602
Email fhoward@vlhs.org

Name Cindy Kirk Phone 602-230-1600 Ext. 124
Position Athletic Director Fax 602 230-1602
Email ckirk@vlhs.org

Name Caleb Taylor Phone 602-230-1600 ext 116
Position Baseball Fax 602-230-1602
Email ctaylor@vlhs.org

Name Bob Koehne Phone 602-230-1600 ext 120
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 602 230-1602
Email rkoehne@vlhs.org

Name Theron Jenkins Phone 602-230-1600 ext 102
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 602 230-1602
Email tjenkins@vlhs.org

Name Randy Krieger Phone 602-230-1600 ext 105
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 602-230-1602
Email rkrieger@vlhs.org

Name Randy Krieger Phone 602-230-1600 ext 105
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 602-230-1602
Email rkrieger@vlhs.org

Name Bob Wolf Phone 602-230-1600 Ext. 106
Position Football Fax 602 230-1602
Email bwolf@vlhs.org

Name Jeff McDaniel Phone 602-230-1600 ex 131
Position Golf (Spring) Fax 602 230-1602
Email jmcdaniel@vlhs.org

Name Justin Barney Phone 602-230-1600 Ext. 107
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 602 230-1602
Email jbarney@vlhs.org

Name Brian Kirk Phone (480) 309-0824
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax (602) 230-1602
Email bubbak1420@gmail.com

Name Kate Phillips Phone 602-230-1600 ext 112
Position Softball Fax 602 230-1602
Email kphillips@vlhs.org

Name Glenn Gerbino Phone 602-230-1600
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 602 230-1602
Email nytxaz@live.com

Name Danica Dunn Phone 602-230-1600
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 602 230-1602
Email nytxaz@live.com

Name Randy Krieger Phone 602-230-1600 ext 105
Position Track - Boys Fax 602-230-1602
Email rkrieger@vlhs.org

Name Randy Krieger Phone 602-230-1600 Ext. 105
Position Track - Girls Fax 602 230-1602
Email rkrieger@vlhs.org

Name Cindy Kirk Phone 602-230-1600 Ext. 124
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 602 230-1602
Email ckirk@vlhs.org

Name Bob Wolf Phone 602-230-1600 Ext. 106
Position Wrestling Fax 602 230-1602
Email bwolf@vlhs.org

Name Theron Jenkins Phone 602-230-1600 ext 102
Position Choral Fax 602-230-1602
Email tjenkins@vlhs.org

Name Freda Howard Phone 602-230-1600 ext 100
Position Spiritlines Fax 602 230-1602
Email fhoward@vlhs.org

Name Joyce Schrank Phone 602-230-1600 ext 114
Position Theatre Fax 602-230-1602
Email jschrank@vlhs.org

Name Rick Scholz Phone (602) 230-1600 ext 130
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rsholz@vlhs.org

Name Sarah Williams Phone (602) 230-1600 ext 119
Position Media Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email swilliams@vlhs.org