Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition in the winter.

Return to Activity Guidelines Spring Sport Modifications

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 274 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Campo Verde High School

School Information

Street Address 3870 S Quartz Street
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85297
Phone 480-545-3100
Fax 480-545-3111
Web Site https://sites.google.com/gilbertschools.net/cvhsathletics
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1929
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 5A - San Tan
School Colors Dark Green/Copper
Mascot Coyotes

 

Staff Directory

Name Mr. Shane McCord Phone (480) 497-3300
Position Superintendent Fax
Email shane.mccord@gilbertschools.net
Name Stephen McDowell Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 497-3456
Email stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net
Name Caryn Kracinski Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 497-3456
Email caryn.kracinski@gilbertschools.net
Name Krista Cox Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Principal Fax (480) 545-3111
Email krista.cox@gilbertschools.net
Name Joanne Schaffer Phone (480) 545-3100 x2110
Position Principal Secretary Fax (480) 545-3111
Email joanne.schaffer@gilbertschools.net
Name Laura Contreras Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 545-3114
Email Laura.Contreras@gilbertschools.net
Name Dr. Sean Jonaitis Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 545-3114
Email sean.jonaitis@gilbertschools.net
Name Max Ragsdale, II Phone
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email max.ragsdale@gilbertschools.net
Name Jacee Iannarelli Phone (480) 545-3100 x2103
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 545-3114
Email jacee.iannarelli@gilbertschools.net
Name Matt Blackburn Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matt.blackburn@gilbertschools.net
Name Jim Baker Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email jim.baker@gilbertschools.net
Name Erin Carpenter Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email Erin.Carpenter@gilbertschools.net
Name Monique Dewarrat Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email monique.dewarrat@gilbertschools.net
Name Kathy Diggs Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email kathleen.diggs@gilbertschools.net
Name Shana Lange Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email shana.lange@gilbertschools.net
Name Sarah McManus Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email Sarah.McManus@gilbertschools.net
Name Brett DeGooyer Phone (480) 964-2908
Position Team Physician Fax
Email brdegooyer.do@gmail.com
Name Zach Robinson Phone
Position Esports Coordinator Fax
Email Zachary.robinson@gilbertschools.net
Name Matt Blackburn Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Wrestling Weight Certification Assessor Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matt.blackburn@gilbertschools.net
Name Matt Kozacek Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Band Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matt.kozacek@gilbertschools.net
Name Matthew Flora Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Choral Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matthew.flora@gilbertschools.net
Name Stephen Wood Phone (480) 545-3100
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 545-3111
Email stephen.wood@gilbertschools.net
Name Crystal Payne Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 545-3111
Email crystal.payne@gilbertschools.net
Name Joni Koehn Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Theatre Fax (480) 545-3111
Email joni.koehn@gilbertschools.net
Name Jeremy Zona Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 545-3111
Email jeremy.zona@gilbertschools.net

 

Fall Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Badminton Placement Division II East Valley
Head Coach Rochelle Burson Email rochelle.burson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division II East
Head Coach Andy Jeanson Email andrew.jeanson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division II East
Head Coach Josh Applebach Email josh.applebach@gilbertschools.net
Sport Football Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Ryan Freeman Email ryan.freeman@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Central
Head Coach Shawn Dukes Email shawn.dukes@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Gary Wolf Email gdalewolf@yahoo.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach David Peters Email david.peters@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Brielle Bisdnack Email brielle.bisdnack@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Tayler Bader-Peterson Email tayler.bader@gilbertschools.net

 

Winter Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Mark Martinez Email mark.martinez@gilbertschools.net
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Michele Matthews Email michele.matthews@gilbertschools.net
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Drew Guarneri Email cvboyssoccercoach@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Drew Guarneri Email cvgirlssoccercoach@gmail.com
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Chris Bishop Email chris.bishop@gilbertschools.net
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach Brian Norton Email bmjnorton22@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Baseball Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Jeff Singer Email jeffrey.singer@gilbertschools.net
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach Dani Burke Email daniburke@charter.net
Sport Softball Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Rick Gutierrez Email rick.gutierrez@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Central
Head Coach Rochelle Burson Email rochelle.burson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Central
Head Coach Isabel Holloway Email isabelholloway12@gmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Josh Morgan Email jumpscoachjm@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Ryan Freeman Email ryan.freeman@gilbertschools.net
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Zach Robinson Email Zachary.robinson@gilbertschools.net

 

Activities for 2020-2021

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Cheer Samantha Young Email samantha.young@gilbertschools.net

 

Unified Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Unified Basketball Placement Unified
Sport Unified Track Placement N/A