Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Miami High School

School Information

Street Address 4739 Ragus Road, Miami, AZ 85539
City Miami
State AZ
Zip 85539
Mailing Address P.O. Box 2070

Miami, AZ 85539

Phone 928-425-3271
Fax 928-425-7027
Web Site http://www.miamiusd40.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/2025
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Miami Area Unified #40
Conference 2A - South
School Colors Kelly Green and White
Mascot Vandals

 

Staff Directory

Name Sherry Dorathy Phone (928) 425-3271
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 425-7419
Email sdorathy@miamiusd40.org
Name Glen Lineberry Phone (928) 425-3271
Position Principal Fax (928) 425-7027
Email glineberry@miamiusd40.org
Name Mary Ann Lopez Phone (928) 425-3271
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 425-7027
Email mlopez@miamiusd40.org
Name Shawn Pietila Phone
Position Vice Principal/Athletic Director Fax
Email spietila@miamiusd40.org
Name Jenn Walker Phone (928) 475-3271 x1202
Position Guidance Counselor Fax
Email jwalker@miamiusd40.org
Name Tony Grainger Phone
Position Wrestling Weight Certification Assessor Fax
Email tgrainger80@gmail.com
Name Nolan Frost Phone (928) 425-3271
Position Band Fax (928) 425-7027
Email nfrost@miamiusd40.org

 

Fall Sports

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV East
Head Coach Mike Devaney Email renosmike@yahoo.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV East
Head Coach Mike Devaney Email renosmike@yahoo.com
Sport Football Placement 2A Salt
Head Coach Brandon "Brandon" Powell Email bzp1112@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A South
Head Coach Jaymie Swift-Hooke Email jswifthooke@miamiusd40.org

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A South
Head Coach Ken Vargas Email kvargas@miamiusd40.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A South
Head Coach Crystal Pietila Email CPIETILA3@GMAIL.COM
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Tony Grainger Email tgrainger80@gmail.com
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section I

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 2A South
Varsity Baseball Brandon "Brandon" Powell Email bzp1112@gmail.com
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section I
Sport Softball Placement 2A South
Head Coach Sammy Gonzales Email sgonzales@miamiusd40.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section IV
Boy's Tennis Joy Wilson Email jwilson@miamiusd40.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section IV
Assistant Coach Joy Wilson Email jwilson@miamiusd40.org
Head Coach Joy Wilson Email jwilson@miamiusd40.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement N/A
Sport Track - Girl's Placement N/A

 

Activities

Activity Spiritline Placement Division IV