Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition in the winter.

Return to Activity Guidelines Spring Sport Modifications

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 274 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Gilbert Classical Academy

School Information

Street Address 1016 N Burk St
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85234
Mailing Address 1016 N Burk St

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Phone 480-497-4034
Fax 480-507-1645
Web Site https://www.gilbertschools.net/Domain/39
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1996
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 2A - Valley
School Colors Purple and Gold
Mascot Spartans

 

Staff Directory

Name Stephen McDowell Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 497-3456
Email stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net
Name Caryn Kracinski Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 497-3456
Email caryn.kracinski@gilbertschools.net
Name Dan Hood Phone (480) 497-4034
Position Principal Fax (480) 507-1645
Email Dan.hood@gilbertschools.net
Name Mr. Casey Fraughton Phone (480) 497-4034 x2621
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 507-1645
Email casey.fraughton@gilbertschools.net
Name Mrs. Robin Anderson Phone (480) 497-4034 x2621
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 507-1645
Email robin.anderson@gilbertschools.net
Name Pier O'Brien Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email pier.obrien@gilbertschools.net
Name Lisa Raunig Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email Lisa.Raunig@gilbertschools.net

 

Fall Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV East
Head Coach Danelle Fron Email danelle.fron@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV East
Head Coach Caryn Anson Email caryn.anson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Shannon Landgrebe Email shannon.landgrebe@gmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Jordan Brough Email jordan@jordanrbrough.com
Head Coach Dive Jaclyn Cannon Email jaclynmc40@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Kerry Morgan Email vballmom2023@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Darren Hatcher Email dchatcher@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Andres Castro Email andres.castro@gilbertschools.net
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Metro East
Head Coach George Vasquez Email glvarizona@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A Metro East
Head Coach Mr. Bassim Rassas Email bassim.rassas@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Jeff Guyman Email jdguymon@q.com
Head Coach Raymond Pettit Email raymond.pettit@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Steve Hauptli Email steven.hauptli@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Tim Wood Email twoodcu85@gmail.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Jeremy Johnson Email jeremy.johnson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Danelle Fron Email danelle.fron@gilbertschools.net
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Caryn Anson Email caryn.anson@gilbertschools.net

 

Activities for 2020-2021

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Head Coach Ian Merrill Email ian.merrill@gilbertschools.net
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A