Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition.

Return to Activity Guidelines

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





San Tan Foothills High School

School Information

Street Address 1255 W. Silverdale Rd
City Queen Creek
State AZ
Zip 85142
Mailing Address PO Box 2850

Florence, AZ 85132

Phone 480-474-6240
Fax 480-888-2611
Web Site http://www.foothills.fusdaz.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1973
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Florence Unified School District
Conference 3A - South Central
School Colors Blue, Silver
Mascot Sabercats

 

Staff Directory

Name Jeff Cox Phone (520) 866-3503
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 888-0679
Email jcox@fusdaz.org
Name Steve Miller Phone (480) 474-6240
Position Principal Fax (480) 888-2611
Email smiller@fusdaz.org
Name Rick Romero Phone
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 888-2611
Email rromero@fusdaz.org
Name Thomas Pruitt Phone (480) 474-6240
Position Athletic Trainer Fax
Email tpruitt@fusdaz.org

 

Fall Sports

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III East
Head Coach Rochelle Colton Email rcolton@fusdaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III East
Head Coach Rochelle Colton Email rcolton@fusdaz.org
Sport Football Placement 3A Central
Freshman Mike Carlin Email mcarlin@fusdaz.org
Head Coach Mike Carlin Email mcarlin@fusdaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Anneliese Schultz Email aschultz@fusdaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement N/A
Head Coach Anneliese Schultz Email aschultz@fusdaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 3A South Central
Girl's Varsity Head Coach Kemberly Cooper Email coachkem217@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 3A South Central
Head Coach Jeff Thomas Email Jthomas@fusdaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 3A South Central
Head Coach Lauren Habiger Email LHabiger@fusdaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A East
Head Coach Nathan Schultz Email nschultz@fusdaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A East
Head Coach Anneliese Schultz Email aschultz@fusdaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach Darren Johnson Email Djohnson@fusdaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Darren Johnson Email Djohnson@fusdaz.org

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 3A East
Head Coach Ryan Sutterby Email rsutterby@fusdaz.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section VII
Varsity Coach Brian Thomas Email Bthomas@fusdaz.org
Sport Softball Placement 3A East
Head Coach Jarrett Magdaleno Email jmagdaleno@fusdaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Rochelle Colton Email rcolton@fusdaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Rochelle Colton Email rcolton@fusdaz.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Varsity Coach Mr. Orlando Rodriguez Email orodriguez@fusdaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Varsity Coach Mr. Orlando Rodriguez Email orodriguez@fusdaz.org

 

Activities

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Cheer Brooke Ruiz Email bruiz@fusdaz.org
JV Cheer Email Csolis@fusdaz.org
Pom Megan Calamari Email mcalamari@fusdaz.org
Activity Theatre (2022-23) Placement N/A

 

Unified Sports

Sport Unified Basketball Placement N/A
Sport Unified Football Placement N/A
Sport Unified Soccer Placement N/A
Sport Unified Track Placement N/A