Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition.

Return to Activity Guidelines

The AIA Executive Board

Jeannine Brandel

William Duarte

President

Principal/Athletic Director, Superior High School
1A Conference

P: 520-689-3114
E: bduarte@superiorusd.org

 

Jim Dean

Dr. Jim Dean

Vice President

Assistant Superintendent, Dysart Unified
5A Conference

P: 623-876-7014
E: jim.dean@dysart.org

 

Jim Dean

Ricky Greer

Member

Athletic Director, Hopi High School
2A Conference

P: 928-333-6592
E: rgreer@hjshs.org

 

Mark Goodman

Toni Corona

President

Athletic Director/Asst. Principal, Safford High School
3A Conference

P: 928-348-7050
E: tcorona@saffordusd.com

 

Jeannine Brandel

Jeannine Brandel

Member

Athletic Director, Flagstaff High School
4A Conference

P: 928-773-8105
E: jbrandel@fusd1.org

 

Herman House

Jennifer Burks

Member

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Perry High School
6A Conference

P: 480-224-2822
E: burks.jennifer@cusd80.com

 

Herman House

Jerry Jennex

Member

Superintendent, Globe Unified School District
Arizona Superintendents Association

P: 928-402-6000
E: jerryjennex@globeschools.org

 

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Tim Carter

Member

Superintendent, Yavapai County Schools
Cognia

P: 928-771-3326
E: Tim.Carter@yavapaiaz.gov

 

Mike DeLao

Jim Love

Member

Governing Board Member, Flowing Wells Unified
Arizona School Boards Association

P: 520-575-0816
E: jim_lov@msn.com

 

Jim Dean

Renee Regoli

Member

Athletic Director, Queen Creek High School
Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

P: 480-987-5972
E: rregoli@qcusd.org