Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition.

Return to Activity Guidelines

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Skyline High School

School Information

Street Address 845 S. Crismon Road
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85208
Mailing Address same as above

Mesa, AZ 85208

Phone 480.472.9400
Fax 480.472.9406
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/skyline/
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1980
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Mesa Public Schools
Conference 6A - East Valley
School Colors Forest Green & Las Vegas Gold
Mascot Coyotes

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Andi Fourlis Phone (480) 472-0200
Position Superintendent Fax (480) 472-0489
Email superintendent@mpsaz.org
Name Tom Brennan Phone (480) 472-9408
Position Principal Fax (480) 472-9406
Email tpbrennan@mpsaz.org
Name Susanne Knapp Phone (480) 472-9408
Position Principal Secretary Fax (480) 472-9406
Email spknapp@mpsaz.org
Name Tayna Loftis Phone (480) 472-9402
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email tloftis@mpsaz.org
Name Mark Munoz Phone (480) 472-9410
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-9406
Email mamunoz@mpsaz.org
Name Nancy Roberts Phone (480) 472-9404
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-9406
Email ngroberts@mpsaz.org
Name Phil Wail Phone
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email pjwail@mpsaz.org
Name Rebecca Oberfield Phone (480) 472-9409
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 472-9406
Email rloberfield@mpsaz.org
Name Michael Coutts Phone (480) 472-9631
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 472-9406
Email mlcoutts@mpsaz.org
Name Amanda Carswell Phone (480) 472-9422
Position School Counselor Fax
Email ajgriffith@mpasz.org
Name Amie Ledwith Phone (480) 472-9453
Position School Counselor Fax
Email alledwith@mpsaz.org
Name Cynnamon Martinez Phone (480) 472-9455
Position School Counselor Fax
Email cmmartinez@mpsaz.org
Name Randy Payne Phone (480) 472-9476
Position School Counselor Fax
Email rbpayne@mpsaz.org
Name Melissa Preuhs Phone (480) 472-9454
Position School Counselor Fax
Email mcpreuhs@mpsaz.org
Name Judy Spencer Phone (480) 472-9452
Position School Counselor Fax
Email jsspencer@mpsaz.org
Name Tim Quinn Phone (480) 308-5512
Position Esports Coordinator Fax
Email tdquinn@mpsaz.org
Name Jadon "Gator" Johnson Phone
Position Wrestling Weight Certification Assessor Fax
Email jtjohnson@mpsaz.org
Name Lynn Truby Phone (480) 472-9643
Position Band Fax (480) 472-9406
Email lmtruby@mpsaz.org
Name Erin Parrott Phone (480) 472-9647
Position Choir Fax (480) 472-9406
Email efparrott@mpsaz.org
Name Lt. Colonel Geoffrey Stevens Phone (480) 472-9648
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 472-9406
Email jdstevens@mpsaz.org
Name Michael Vazquez Phone (480) 472-9644
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 472-9406
Email mavazquez@mpsaz.org
Name Lynn Truby Phone (480) 472-9643
Position Winter Guard Fax (480) 472-9406
Email lmtruby@mpsaz.org
Name Cornelius Hanna Phone (480) 472-9553
Position Media Adviser Fax
Email channa@mpsaz.org
Name Mariam Osuna Phone (480) 472-9464
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 472-9406
Email mcosuna@mpsaz.org

 

Fall Sports

Sport Badminton Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Stephanie Poppert Email sapoppert@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Northeast
Head Coach Mike Roelofs Email mjroelofs@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I Northeast
Head Coach Andrew Wischmann Email ajwischmann@mpsaz.org
Sport Football Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach George Hawthorne Email condition@aol.com
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Steve Konvalin Email spkonval@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Larry Farina Email ldfarina@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Leah Ruane Email lmruane@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Leah Ruane Email lmruane@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Jordan Abalos Email Abalosjordan@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Mitch Armour Email mmarmour@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Ryan Myers Email remyers@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Fernando Pacheco Email fernandopacheco_95@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Dave Rider Email drider@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Jadon "Gator" Johnson Email jtjohnson@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Jadon "Gator" Johnson Email jtjohnson@mpsaz.org

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Brian Gregory Email blgregory@mpsaz.org
Sport Softball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Bryan Maxwell Email bsmaxwell@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I East Valley
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Stephanie Poppert Email sapoppert@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Mike Roelofs Email mjroelofs@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Andrew Wischmann Email ajwischmann@mpsaz.org
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section VI
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Randall Grijalva Email rgrijalva@mpsaz.org

 

Activities

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Head Coach Johnette Ramsey Email jkramsey@mpsaz.org
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Head Coach Lt. Colonel Geoffrey Stevens Email gdstevens@mpsaz.org
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I

 

Unified Sports

Sport Unified Badminton Placement N/A