Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition.

Return to Activity Guidelines

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Many Farms High School

School Information

Street Address Many Farms High School
City Many Farms
State AZ
Zip 86538
Mailing Address PO Box 307

Many Farms, AZ 86538

Phone 928-781-6226
Fax 928-781-6355
Web Site http://www.mfhs.bie.edu
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1965
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Bureau of Indian Affairs
Conference 2A - North
School Colors Cardinal, Silver, Black
Mascot Lobos

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr Tonya Knight Phone (928) 781-6226 x5201
Position Principal Fax
Email tonya.sturgess@bie.edu
Name Tullus S. Deschenie Phone (928) 781-6226 x5140
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email tullus.deschenie@bie.edu
Name Mike Lamothe Phone (928) 781-6226
Position Head Teacher Fax (928) 781-6355
Email michael.lamothe@bie.edu
Name Loretta Yazzie Phone (928) 781-6226
Position Secretary Fax (928) 781-6355
Email Loretta.yazzie@bie.edu
Name Elaine Toledo Phone
Position Transportation Fax
Email elaine.toledo@BIE.EDU

 

Fall Sports

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV North
Cross Country Coach Elroy Chee Email elroy.chee@bie.edu
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV North
Cross Country Coach Elroy Chee Email elroy.chee@bie.edu
Sport Football (2022-23) Placement 2A
Head Coach Jonathan Begay Email jonathan.begay@bie.edu

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A North
Head Coach Jonathan Charley Email jonathan.charley@bie.edu
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A North
Head Coach Tracy Todecheene Email tracy.todecheene@bie.edu
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division IV Section II
Head Coach Eugene Stevens Email Eugene.Stevens@BIE.EDU
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section IV
Head Coach Eugene Stevens Email Eugene.Stevens@BIE.EDU

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 2A North
Head Coach Tullus S. Deschenie Email tullus.deschenie@bie.edu
Sport Softball Placement 2A North
Head Coach Tulene James Email tulene.james@bie.edu
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head boys track Dewayne Yazzie Email dewayne.yazzie@bie.edu
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Dewayne Yazzie Email dewayne.yazzie@bie.edu