Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition.

Return to Activity Guidelines

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Florence High School

School Information

Street Address 1000 S. Main
City Florence
State AZ
Zip 85132
Mailing Address P.O. Box 2850

Florence, AZ 85132

Phone (520)866-3560
Fax (520)868-4229
Web Site http://fhs.fusdaz.org/home
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1992
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Florence Unified School District
Conference 3A - South Central
School Colors Red and White
Mascot Gophers

 

Staff Directory

Name Chris Knutsen Phone (520) 866-3512
Position Superintendent Fax
Email cknutsen@fusdaz.org
Name Jeff Cox Phone (520) 866-3503
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 888-0679
Email jcox@fusdaz.org
Name Toby Haugen Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Principal Fax (520) 868-2329
Email thaugen@fusdaz.org
Name Kelly Williams Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 868-2329
Email kwilliams@fusdaz.org
Name Marissa Koselka-Bell Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 866-2329
Email mboomgaard@fusdaz.org
Name Shawn Cluff Phone (520) 866-3563
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 868-4229
Email scluff@fusdaz.org
Name Laura Behrens Phone (520) 866-3570
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 868-0941
Email lbehrens@fusdaz.org
Name Nick Metz Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 868-4229
Email nmetz@fusdaz.org
Name Erin Miller Phone (520) 866-3560
Position School Counselor Fax
Email emiller@fusdaz.org
Name Jeremy Scott Phone
Position School Counselor Fax
Email jscott@fusdaz.org
Name Mr. Mickey Carroll Phone
Position Wrestling Weight Certification Assessor Fax
Email southwestfitness@theriver.com
Name Josh Stallworth Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Band Fax (520) 868-2329
Email jstallworth@fusdaz.org
Name Brian Snow Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (520) 868-3529
Email bsnow@fusdaz.org
Name Brian Snow Phone (520) 866-3560
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (520) 868-2329
Email bsnown@fusdaz.org

 

Fall Sports

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III East
Head Coach Nicholas Lewis Email Nicholas.Lewis@gric.nsn.us
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III East
Head Coach Nicholas Lewis Email Nicholas.Lewis@gric.nsn.us
Sport Football Placement 3A Central
Head Coach Bill McKane Email wmckane@fusdaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Aubrey Smith Email aubreysmith@fusdaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Aubrey Smith Email aubreysmith@fusdaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 3A South Central
Head Coach Jeana Brown Email jeanabrown@fusdaz.org

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 3A South Central
Head Coach David Silvas Email dsilvas@fusdaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 3A South Central
Head Coach Bob Bellemare Email robert.bellemare@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A East
Head Coach Jared Hotchkiss Email jhotchkiss@fusdaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A East
Head Coach Lindsey Long Email llong@fusdaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Preston Pico Email preston.b.pico.mil@mail.mil

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 3A East
Head Coach JT Neal Email jneal@fusdaz.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section VII
Head Coach Manny Celaya Email mcelaya@fusdaz.org
Sport Softball Placement 3A East
Head Coach Dominic Rice Email dominic.rice1@aol.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Jeana Brown Email jeanabrown@fusdaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Jeana Brown Email jeanabrown@fusdaz.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Jack Robison Email jrobison@fusdaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Jack Robison Email jrobison@fusdaz.org

 

Activities

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Annie Valencia Email avalencia@fusdaz.org

 

Unified Sports

Sport Unified Basketball (2022-23) Placement N/A
Sport Unified Football Placement N/A
Sport Unified Soccer (2022-23) Placement N/A
Sport Unified Track (2022-23) Placement N/A